Event URN:
Start date:
Sun, 13th Jul 2014
Event Type:
Road (Competitive)
Hatherleigh Community Centre
Bowling Green Lane, Hatherleigh, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 3HB
( View map )
2014 British Cycling Junior Road Series
Online Entry FAQs
Entry close date
Sun, 22nd Jun 2014
Event promoted by:
Mid Devon CC ( website )
View other events promoted by this organisation
Event organiser:
Mr Andrew Parker
07940 302224
Cheques payable to:
enter online at British Cycling
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
13 Jul 14 11:00 1/2/3/4 National Junior Only Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, ... 112km / 70m

View All

After two succesful promotions the National Junior series returns to the South West in 2014.

The course features a large opening circuit of fifty miles and returns to Hatherleigh to lap a seven mile finishing circuit.

The event is promoted by and on behalf of the South West region, supporting the devlopment of our young riders

Event Location:

Bowling Green Lane,
EX20 3HB

Race: 1/2/3/4

View Entrants

Online entry closed 11 months 3 days 1 hour 5 minutes 10 seconds  ago
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
13 Jul 14 11:00 National Junior Only Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th 112km / 70m

Provisional Report and Results

Posted 13/07/2014 - British Cycling

Joseph Fry takes first place in Hatherleigh Junior Road Race.. [more]

Provisional Results

    Hatherleigh Junior RR 13/04/14 provisional result    
  1 Joe Fry RST Racing Team 2-34-55  
  2 Charlie Tanfield Adept Precision RT/NE Healthcare st  
  3 John Didsbury Summit Cycling 2-35-00  
  4 Alexander Braybrooke Velocity WD 40 st  
  5 Tristan Robbins BH Solidor Wam 2-35-10  
  6 Tom Baylis Haribo Beacon st  
  7 Joseph Wiltshire NFTO Rcae Club st  
  8 Fabian Brennan Velocity WD 40 st  
  9 Max Spedding PH-Mas Cycling st  
  10 Harrison Jones County Cycles RT st  
  11 Elliott Reynolds Clay Cross RT st  
  12 Jack Mattock BH Solidor Wam st  
  13 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls st  
  14 James Shaw Haribo Beacon 2-38-30  
  15 Nathan Draper RST Racing Team 2-40-09  
  16 Oliver Maxwell Windmill Wheels CC st  
  17 Dan Gardner Speg- Project 51 st  
  18 George Evans Bynea CC st  
  19 Lewis Stevens Strada Sport 2-41-50  
  20 Scott Auld PH-Mas Cycling st  
  21 Joey Walker RST Racing Team st  
  22 Mathew Bostock Manx Viking whls st  
  23 Chris Jackson Strada Sport st  
  24 William Perrett Heanor Clarion CC st  
  25 Ralph Hodgson Marton Race Team st  
  26 Stuart Balfour Spokes RT st  
  27 Andy Brown Glasgow CT st  
  28 Tom Sefton RP Racing Team st  
  29 Ashley Hutchinson VC St Raphael st  
  30 James Eldridge NFTO Race Club st  
  31 Rob Hogg 1st Chard Whls st  
  32 Lewis Modell Catford CC st  
  33 Angus Claxton Moray Firth CC st  
  34 Cameron Woolsey Cycle Club Ashwell st  
  35 Sean Henderson North Devon whls st  
  36 Theo Doncaster Cycle Club Ashwell st  
  37 Harry Craig PH-Mas Cycling    
  38 Zak Loney Team LFH    
  39 Struan McIness RST Racing Team    
  40 Hefin Evans Bynea CC    
  41 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Whls    
  42 Kinsey McIIquham Cardiff Ajax