West Common Junior Road Race

Road , Lincoln – Sunday, 11 May 2014

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 11th May 2014

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Castle Square Lincoln, Lincoln, LN1 3AA
View map


2014 British Cycling Junior Road Series

Entry close date

Sun, 13th Apr 2014

Event Overview

The West Common Junior Road Race will be held on the same course and distance as the 2015 Women's National Road Race Championship. This is designed to test the arrangements for 2015.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
11/05/14 10:00 1/2/3/4 - 110 km National Junior Only Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th 110km / 68 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race 1/2/3/4
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 11/05/14 10:00 National Junior Only Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th
Race 1/2/3/4
Sun 11/05/14 - 10:00
Classification: National Junior Only
Band: Band 2
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th

Confirmed Results

Race 1/2/3/4

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Joseph Wiltshire NFTO Race Club Finished 2nd 60
2 Scott Auld PH-MAS Cycling Finished 2nd 52
3 Fraser Martin Spokes Racing Team Finished 2nd 45
4 Tristan Robbins BH-Solidor-WAM Youth Finished 1st 40
5 Thomas Baylis Polypipe Cycling Team Finished 1st 35
6 Ben Chapman Corley Cycles - Drops RT Finished 1st 31
7 Gwyn Lovibond Teamwallis Racing Team Finished N/A 27
8 Sean McGovern Teamwallis Racing Team Finished 2nd 23
9 Elliott Reynolds Clay Cross Road Team Finished 2nd 20
10 Max Spedding PH-MAS Cycling Finished 3rd 17
11 Karl Baillie Pedal Pushers Finished 2nd 15
12 Matthew Bostock Manx Viking Whls CC Finished 2nd 13
13 Alexander Braybrooke Velocity Globalbike Finished 3rd 11
14 Louis Modell Catford CC Equipe/Banks Finished 2nd 9
15 Leon Mazzone Team Manx Telecom Finished 2nd 7
16 Oliver Maxwell Windmill Wheels Cycling Club Finished 1st 6
17 John Didsbury Summit Cycling Finished 2nd 5
18 Lewis Stevens Strada-Sport Finished 2nd 3
19 Charles Walker Halesowen A & CC Finished 3rd 2
20 Christopher Welburn Lichfield City CC Finished 2nd 1
21 William Perrett Heanor Clarion CC Finished 3rd 0
22 Nathan Draper RST Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
23 James Ireson Wolverhampton Whls Finished 2nd 0
24 Jack Mattock Rhos On Sea Cycling Club Finished 2nd 0
25 Jack Escritt Velocity Globalbike Finished 2nd 0
26 Joey Walker RST Racing Team Finished 2nd 0
27 Matthew Clements Cycle Lab Finished 3rd 0
28 Ethan Lee NFTO Race Club Finished 2nd 0
29 Charlie Tanfield Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca... Finished 2nd 0
30 Julian Varley PH-MAS Cycling Finished 3rd 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/acceptableuse. If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to events@britishcycling.org.uk

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart