Lincoln Grand Prix

Road , Lincoln – Sunday, 11 May 2014

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Sun, 11th May 2014

Event Type:

Road (Competitive)


Castle Square Lincoln, Lincoln, LN1 3AA
View map

Entry close date

Sun, 13th Apr 2014

Info for Riders

Third event in the Elite Road Spring Cup Series. The 2014 Lincoln Grand Prix will be held on the course and distance to be used for the 2015 National Road Race Championships.

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
11/05/14 11:30 E/1/2 - 200 km National A Band 1 1st, 2nd, Elite 200km / 124 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race E/1/2
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Sun 11/05/14 11:30 National A Band 1 1st, 2nd, Elite
Race E/1/2
Sun 11/05/14 - 11:30
Classification: National A
Band: Band 1
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, Elite

Details announced for Lincoln round of British Cycling Elite Road Series

Posted 26/02/2014 - British Cycling

Lincoln Grand Prix to use 2015 national road championships course View Full Report

Confirmed Results

Race E/1/2

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Points
1 Yanto Barker Raleigh GAC Finished Elite 100
2 Mike Northey Madison Genesis Finished Elite 85
3 Marcin Bialoblocki Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R... Finished Elite 75
4 Thomas Moses JLT Condor Finished Elite 66
5 Nathan Edmondson Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R... Finished 2nd 58
6 Adam Blythe NFTO Finished Elite 51
7 Liam Holohan Madison Genesis Finished Elite 45
8 Jack Pullar Velosure Starley Primal Finished Elite 39
9 Mark Christian Raleigh GAC Finished 1st 34
10 Evan Oliphant Raleigh GAC Finished Elite 29
11 Alex Peters Madison Genesis Finished Elite 25
12 Thomas Stewart Madison Genesis Finished Elite 21
13 James McCallum NFTO Finished Elite 18
14 Peter Williams Polypipe Cycling Team Finished Elite 15
15 Joshua Hunt NFTO Finished 1st 12
16 Kit Gilham KTM Finished Elite 10
17 Declan Byrne Baguet-MIBA Poorten Indulek CT Finished 1st 8
18 Dexter Gardias SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team Finished 1st 6
19 Brad Morgan Giordana-Mitsubishi Electric R... Finished 1st 4
20 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT Finished Elite 2
21 Jozef Metelka Spirit Bikes Racing Team Finished Elite 0
22 Conor Ryan BH-Solidor-WAM Youth Finished 1st 0
23 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT Finished Elite 0
24 William Bjergfelt SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team Finished Elite 0
25 George Atkins Raleigh GAC Finished Elite 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart