Dates confirmed for 2017 HSBC UK | BMX National Series

Dates confirmed for 2017 HSBC UK | BMX National Series

Home » BMX » BMX National Series

British Cycling has confirmed the dates for the 2017 HSBC UK | BMX National Series.

The series will once again comprise of 12 rounds, beginning at the indoor BMX track at the National Cycling Centre in March for rounds one and two, combined with the UCI supercross.

The national series then tours around BMX tracks nationwide visiting Birmingham Bike Park, Cumbernauld Centurions, Manchester BMX Club, Braintree BMX Club before concluding at Kent’s Cyclopark in August.

The British championships will then make return to Derby, who successfully hosted the event in 2016, on 26-27 August.

2017 HSBC UK | BMX National Series

25-26 March: Rounds one and two
National Cycling Centre, Manchester

22-23 April: Rounds three and four

27-28 May: Rounds five and six

10-11 June: Rounds seven and eight
Manchester Platt Fields

1-2 July: Rounds nine and 10

12-13 August: Rounds 11 and 12
Cyclopark, Kent

British Cycling National BMX Championships

26-27 August


About the event