Winter Membership Campaign

About the North East region

Home » About us » Who we are » Regions and nations » North East

Contact: Peter Reynolds

Regional Board

Regional Chair: Stephen Tunmore
Regional Vice-Chair: Kevin Fox
Regional Secretary: Peter Reynolds
Regional Competition Administrator: Phil Jack
Regional Treasurer: Caroline Reynolds

Regional Board Members

Rod Findlay
Adam Brookes
Teri Bayliss
Richard Smith
Ben Dobson
John Byrne
Ian Jones
Phil Metcalf
Sara Bateman
Fin Robertson
Audrey Christie

National Councillors

Kevin Fox
Stephen Tunmore

Regional staff

Sport Manager (North of England): Steve Johnson -
Sport Developer: Jack Rees -

Regional Competition Administrator

Useful Documents

Notice of 2023 Annual General Meeting