Performance Commission: Welsh Cycling


The Performance Commission guides the planning, evaluation, and establishment of standards for all high- performance areas of Welsh Cycling.

The Commission meets once a quarter to review all Welsh Cycling high-performance programmes, offering advice and guidance on key areas and initiatives including Commonwealth Games selection and strategy, performance pathways and athlete development.    

Current members of the Performance Commission are:

Chair - Chris Landon
Ann Bevan
Matt Cosgrove
Alun Owen
Darren Tudor