Event Safety Commission: Welsh Cycling


Events Safety Commission

The Events Safety Commission has been set up to oversea the safety of events by training and safety marshals for events.

The commission meets once a quarter and comprises of the following members:

Talbot Thrush - Event Safety Director, Welsh Cycling (CSAS)
Chris Landon - Director, Welsh Cycling
Michael Heaven - Events & Communications Officer, Welsh Cycling (CSAS)
Liz Slater - Director, Welsh Cycling