Event URN:
Start date:
Wed, 26th Jun 2013
Event Type:
Road (Competitive)
Longniddry Villa FC
14 Amisfield Place, Longniddry, East Lothian, EH32 0LN
( View map )
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Event organiser:
Mr Hamish MacLean
Cheques payable to:
enter online at British Cycling
Info for Riders:
This is a new event for LABRAT CC - TOP TEN JUNIORS GET A PRIZE!!
Sign on and changing facilities will be in the football pavilion at 14 Amisfield Place, Longniddry, East Lothian EH32 0LN. There a showers available at this venue. When car park is full please park on the A198 at Lyars Road
Preview Races:
Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
26 Jun 13 19:00 2/3/4 Regional A Band 4 2nd, 3rd, 4th 64km / 40m

View All

Inaugural event for LABRAT CC! Start time 7.00pm

Event Location:

14 Amisfield Place,
East Lothian,
EH32 0LN

Race: 2/3/4

Online entry closed 1 year 10 months 29 days 12 hours 35 minutes 43 seconds  ago
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat Duration
26 Jun 13 19:00 Regional A Band 4 2nd, 3rd, 4th 64km / 40m

Provisional Results

Race name: 2/3/4asdf

    Name                          Team                                   

  1. 1. Craig McCulloch          Equipe Velo Ecosse                
  2. 2. Dominic Hines             Velo Club Edinburgh                 (1st Vet)
  3. 3. Tim Blaythwayt            Velo Club Edinburgh                
  4. 4. Chris Harney                Velo Club Edinburgh                
  5. 5. Alistair McNichol          www.Dooleyscycles.co.uk        
  6. 6. Alexander Kinsley         Edinburgh Road Club                (1st Junior)
  7. 7. Gary Maher                  Ayr Roads CC                         
  8. 8. Nicholas Hall                 City of Edinburgh RC                
  9. 9. Lewis Grieve                 Spokes RT                                 (2nd Junior)
  10. 10. Bradley Stokes             Pedal Power RT                        
  11. 11. Andrew Matheson          Musselburgh RCC                    
  12. 12. John Gartland               GJS Cruise Racing                    
  13. 13. Sean Noon                    Team ASL 360                         
  14. 14. Lewis Oliphant               Velo Club Edinburgh                 
  15. 15. Finlay Young                 Equipe Velo Ecosse                  

many other finishers but not all noted