Ross-shire Roads CC Midsummer Time Trial

Time Trial , Invergordon – Wednesday, 20 Jun 2012

Event Details

Event URN:


Start Date:

Wed, 20th Jun 2012

Event Type:

Time Trial (Competitive)


Polnicol Hall, Polnicol, Invergordon, Ross-shire, IV18 0NE
View map

Entry close date

Wed, 13th Jun 2012

Info for Riders

Junior entry fee £5, Youths free

The Races

Date Start Race name Classification Band Rider Cat Race length
20/06/12 19:00 Regional C - 40 km Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, ... 40km / 25 miles

View All

Enter a Race

Race Regional C
Date Start Classification Band Rider Cat
Wed 20/06/12 19:00 Regional C None 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite, N/A
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)
Race Regional C
Wed 20/06/12 - 19:00
Classification: Regional C
Band: None
Rider Cat: 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, A, B, C, Elite, N/A
Entry: Postal: (£10.00)

Confirmed Results

Race Regional C

Position Name Club name Rider status Category Time Points
1 James Millar Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:55:00:000 0
2 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:55:20:000 0
3 Callum Finlayson Forres CC Finished 4th 00:57:49:000 0
4 Ben Miller Nevis Cycles Racing Team Finished 3rd 00:57:54:000 0
5 Gregor Grant Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 3rd 00:57:58:000 0
6 Michael Henderson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 2nd 00:58:24:000 0
7 Alan McCaffrey Ross-Shire RCC Finished 4th 00:58:40:000 0
8 Allan Sutherland Caithness CC Finished N/A 00:58:59:000 0
9 David Gleave Royal Air Force CA Finished 4th 00:59:03:000 0
10 Andy Cowie Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 00:59:35:000 0
11 Roger Sewell Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 00:59:56:000 0
12 David Stuart Cromarty Firth CC Finished N/A 01:01:04:000 0
13 Steven Liddle Ben Wyvis Cycle Club Finished 4th 01:01:11:000 0
14 Anne Murray Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished N/A 01:01:45:000 0
15 Donald Thomson Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 01:01:51:000 0
16 Philip Richmond Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished N/A 01:02:22:000 0
17 David Morrill Caithness CC Finished N/A 01:02:29:000 0
18 Julian Foot Finished 4th 01:04:26:000 0
19 Eric Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club Finished 4th 01:04:58:000 0
20 Alasdair Washington Caithness CC Finished N/A 01:07:04:000 0
21 Innis Mitchell Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 01:07:10:000 0
22 Lorna Stanger Caithness CC Finished 4th 01:08:14:000 0
23 Katrina Moir Ross-Shire RCC Finished N/A 01:11:10:000 0
24 Euan Gunn Finished 4th 01:12:14:000 0
--- Finlay Strivens Cairngorm CC Did not start 4th --- 0
Show More

Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. The views and statements expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the views of British Cycling or its associated federations. British Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability, currency or completeness of those views or statements and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the views, statements and subject matter of the event listing. This content may include hyperlinks to other web sites that are not owned or controlled by British Cycling. British Cycling has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party websites. All content of communications between event organisers and entrants should adhere to our acceptable usage policy If you believe any content to be inappropriate please report it to

Improve your cycling with British Cycling's Ridesmart