Commissions: Welsh Cycling

Home » About us » Commissions

Welsh Cycling currently has four operational commissions that meet regularly to overview specific areas of cycle sport in Wales.

The Commissions deal with specific issues concerning all six cycle disciplines, representing members, volunteers, coaches, partners and paid staff.

They offer expert advice, support and guidance to the Welsh Cycling Executive Board and Senior Management Team appropriately.

Commission members include elected Directors with specific skills in the area, employed staff, and appointed individuals with knowledge of the particular area.

Please select a link for further information:

Competition & Event Safety Commission

Finance Commission

North Wales Commission

Performance Commission

Development Commission