Level 3 Mountain Bike Timetable

Level 3 Mountain Bike Timetable

Navigation:
Home » Search

The will give you as a coach the ability and knowledge to plan, deliver and evaluate detailed periodised training programmes and introduce you to a number of advanced techniques and tactics to further enhance your coaching sessions.

Below is an outline of the current course dates available. Please directly for further upcoming course information.

Route 1 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Mountain Biking

Core Unit

Ref 142 - Manchester - Sat 1st, Sun 2nd September & Sat 29th, Sun 30th September 2012

Ref 143 - London  Sat 6th, Sun 7th October & Sat 3rd, Sun 4th November 2012

Ref 144 - East Midlands - Sat 17th, Sun 18th November & Sat 15th, Sun 16th December 2012

Ref 145 - Worcester - Sat 19th, Sun 20th January & Sat 16th, Sun 17th February 2013

Ref 146 - London - Sat 9th, Sun 10th February & Sat 9th, Sun 10th March 2013

Mountain Bike Unit

Ref 129 - Venue TBC - February 2013

How much does the Award cost?
£795 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.


Route 2 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Mountain Biking

(Only Available to qualified Club Coaches)

Core Unit
No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information

Mountain Bike Unit
No Dates are currently available. Please contact Coaching & Education for more information

How much does the Award cost?
£695 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.


Route 3 - Level 3 Certificate in Coaching Mountain Biking

(Only Available to Level 3 Coaches)

Mountain Bike Unit


Ref 129 - Nant BH, North Wales - 24th & 25th February 2013

How much does the award cost?
£395 - There maybe some financial assistance available. Please see our funding page.


More information on the Course:
Level 3 Mountain Bike Course Intro


Email: coaching@britishcycling.org.uk
Tel: 0161 274 2060

Return to Coaching Homepage