Welsh Circuit Race Championships 2017

Welsh Circuit Race Championships 2017

Home » Search

The Welsh Circuit Championships took place on Saturday 9th September at the Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells.

Congratulations to all riders who competed, and to the riders who snapped up those Championship titles, now proud owners of the Welsh Champion Jersey!


Youth D & E Boys (Under 8s and Under 10s)

Youth C Boys & Girls (Under 12s)

Youth B Boys (Under 14s)

Youth A & B Girls (Under 14s and under 16s)

Youth A Boys (Under 16s)

Women's Junior & Senior

Mens 3rd & 4th Category support race

Men's Masters (Over 40s)

Mens Junior & Senior

View photos