2012 Welsh Schools Cyclo Cross Championships

Home » Search

The 2012 Welsh Schools Cyclo-Cross Championships will take place at the Penlan Sports Fields, Brecon on Saturday 6th October as part of a weekend of cyclo-cross activities at this classic venue with the Welsh League Round 4 taking place on Sunday.

The race categories are:
Yr 1 & Yr 2
Yr 3 & Yr 4
Yr 5 & Yr 6/
Yr 7 & Yr 8
Yr 9 & Yr 10
Yr 11+.

The entry fee is:
Yr 6 & below £2 (plus £1 surcharge if not a BSCA member).
Yr 7 & above £4 (plus £1 surcharge if not a BSCA member). 

Medals and certificates will be awarded to the first three boys and girls in each race. Certificates will also be awarded to the winning team of three boys and the winning team of two girls in each race.

For further information and an entry form contact Clive Powell by phone: 01597 811343 or e-mail clive@clivepowell-mtb.co.uk or download an entry form.

Entry closes on Friday 28th September.

2012 Welsh Schools Cyclo Cross Championships Entry Form