Welsh Cycling AGM announcement

Welsh Cycling AGM announcement

Home » Search

The Welsh Cycling Union’s Annual General Meeting 2011 was held on Saturday 28 January 2012. We are pleased to announce that the following members were elected to the Board:

Chris Landon

Liz Slater

Nick Smith

Steve Thomas

Martin Bush (President).

The new Board, which also includes the appointed director James Bater, met for the first time on Thursday 2 February. At that meeting, Chris Landon was elected as chair and Steve Thomas as vice chair. More information about the Board’s vision for Welsh Cycling will be published on this website shortly.

An Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) followed the AGM. At the EGM, new Articles of Association were adopted by the membership. These are available to download here>>>