We have a new website Try it now Hide
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos


Alasdair MacLennan - alasdair.maclennan@scottishcycling.org.uk

Chair of the Board

Sean Murphy - sean.murphy@scottishcycling.org.uk

Chief Executive

Craig Burn - craig.burn@scottishcycling.org.uk

Board Appointments

Tom Bishop - tom.bishop@scottishcycling.org.uk

Richard Davison - richard.davison@scottishcycling.org.uk

Kathy Gilchrist - kathy.gilchrist@scottishcycling.org.uk

John Davies - john.davies@scottishcycling.org.uk

Malcolm Paterson - malcolm.paterson@scottishcycling.org.uk

Alasdair McGill - alasdair.mcgill@scottishcycling.org.uk


Company Secretary

Norman Runciman - norman.runciman@scottishcycling.org.uk


Latest Results


Upcoming Events