Smail comes out on top in City Race 6

Home » Road racing

Results and images from the Regional Tennis Centre.


Regional C+

1. Robert Smail ( - Metaltek)
2. John Crellin (Manchester Whlrs Club)
3. Liam Wild (MK Cycles)
4. Craig Percival (Yasumitsu Schlapp)
5. Ben Hookway (Wills Wheels Cycling Club)
6. William Thomas (Velocity Race Team)
7. Richard Small (Team Icarus)
8. Steffan North (Wills Wheels Cycling Club)
9. Ben Staley (University Of Manchester CC)
10. Dave Powell (N/A)

More Results