We have a new website Try it now Hide
 
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos
 
 
 
 

WHERE TO BUY GB CYCLING TEAM KIT

After months of anticipation the wait is over with the launch of adidas' official GB Cycling Team replica range 2011.

Fans around the world are now able to purchase the clothing from the selected stockists listed at the bottom of this page.

"The kit we use is superb. There's no doubt it technically helps boost our performance and the fabrics have been developed for maximum comfort. Donning British colours for training and competing is always the ultimate honour and it's great that cycling fans can now share that feeling with riders on the British team."

"It'll be great to see British fans wearing the kit when they're out riding, at upcoming races and major cycling events. They'll be a massive factor spurring us on in London 2012."

Bradley Wiggins, Olympic Gold Medallist, GB Cycling Team member



THE RANGE

Short Sleeved Jersey

• Lightweight, moisture wicking, cellular fabric (100% Polyester)
• Paneled, semi-fitted, short sleeved design
• 3 back pockets for storage
• 14cm Zip for added comfort and temperature regulation
• Elasticated waist
• Holds shape and colour after washing
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

Long Sleeved Jersey

• Thermal fleeced inner
• Long sleeved, semi-fitted design
• 3 back pockets for storage
• Full length hidden zip
• Elasticated cuffs and waist
• Holds shape and colour after washing
• Perfect for training in lower temperatures
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

Bib-short
• Anatomically designed paneled short
• High quality breathable Lycra for improved comfort and fit
• Colour-deep sublimated GB design and classic three stripe execution.
• Mesh back and supportive wide shoulder straps
• Premium synthetic chamois
• Elasticated leg grippers
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

 

Race Gloves
• Classic design, short finger glove with padded palm
• Secure Velcro fastening system
• Tear resistant synthetic chamois palm, for comfort and protection
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

 

 

 

Pro Socks
• Cycling specific socks
• Climacool technology
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

 

 

 

Cycling Cap
• Traditional cotton cycling cap
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

 

 

 

Arm Warmers
• Thermal fleeced inner
• Elasticated wrist and tricep bands
• Tricep grippers to avoid slippage
• Alternate colours to match GB Jersey
• Hold shape and colour after washing
• Colours: Official Team GB design

 

 

Junior Short Sleeved Jersey
• Lightweight, moisture wicking, cellular fabric (100% Polyester)
• Youth fit, short sleeved design
• 3 back pockets for storage
• 14cm zip for added comfort and temperature regulation
• Elasticated waist
• Holds shape and colour after washing
• Perfect for any aspiring Sir Chris Hoy
• Colours: Official Team GB Design

 

UK STOCKISTS

Wiggle | on-line only | www.wiggle.co.uk
Evans Cycles | 01293 574900 | Stockists nationwide | www.evanscycles.com
Cycle Surgery | 0800 298 8898 or 01483 445 239 | Stockists nationwide | www.cyclesurgery.com
Pro Bike Kit | on-line only | www.probikekit.com
Geoffrey Butler | 020 8688 5094 | 15 South End Croydon CR0 1BE | www.gbcycles.co.uk
Start Cycles | 0191 2329882 112 | 118 Grainger Street Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE1 5JQ | www.startcycles.co.uk
Primera Sports | 01202 775588 | 244 Charminster Road Bournemouth BH8 9RR | www.primera-sports.co.uk
Greaves Sports | 0141 221 3322 | 23-25 Gordon Street Glasgow G1 3PW | www.greavessports.com
Sigma | 020 8943 4443 15 | High Street, Hampton Wick Kingston Upon Thames KY1 4DA | www.sigmasport.co.uk
Beeline Bicycles Ltd | 01865 202 244 / 01865 246 615 | 59- 65 Cowley Road Oxford OX4 1HR www.beelinebicycles.co.uk
The Bike Yard | 01926 460 089 | 75 Clarenden Street Leamington Spa MK12 6HS | www.thebikeyard.net
Corley Cycles | 01908 311424 3 Erica Road Milton Keynes MK12 6HS | www.philcorleycycles.co.uk
Rutland Cycling | 01572 737626 | Bull Brigg Lane Oakham, Rutland LE15 8BL | www.rutlandcycling.com
Scotby Cycles Ltd | 01228 546931 | Church Street Caldewgate, Carlisle CA2 5TL | www.scotbycycles.co.uk
Star Bikes Ltd | 01482 564673 204 | Willerby Road Hull HU5 5JW | www.starbikes.net
Royles | 01625 543440 | Western House, 7 Knutsford Rd Wilmslow SK9 6JA | www.royles.biz