Points: William Bancroft

Current Club: VC Londres
Year End Club: VC Londres
Gender: Male
Category: D
National Rank: 18
National Points: 39
Regional Rank: N/A

Discipline:

Year:

 

Date Category Event Position Points
08/11/2015 Go-Cross London League Round 8 (Under 12s) 14 0
04/10/2015 Go-Cross London League Round 4 (Under 12s) 4 0
13/09/2015 Youth Only Dave Creasy Memorial Six Supporting Races (Day 2 Only) (U8/U10)
28/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 6 (Friday 28th August Track Cycling)
27/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 6 (Thursday 27th August Mountain Biking)
18/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 5 (Tuesday 18th August Track Cycling)
18/08/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 16 (U10) 2 2
17/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 5 (Monday 17th August Track Cycling)
14/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 4 (Friday 14th August Track Cycling)
13/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 4 (Thursday 13th August Mountain Biking)
12/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 4 (Wednesday 12th August Track Cycling)
11/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 4 (Tuesday 11th August Mountain Biking)
10/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 4 (Monday 10th August Track Cycling)
07/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 3 (Friday 7th August Track Cycling)
06/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 3 (Thursday 6th August Mountain Biking)
05/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 3 (Wednesday 5th August Track Cycling)
04/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 3 (Tuesday 4th August Mountain Biking)
04/08/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 14 (U10) 2 2
03/08/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 3 (Monday 3rd August Track Cycling)
28/07/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 13 (U10) 2 2
24/07/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 1 (Friday 24th July Track Cycling)
23/07/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 1 (Thursday 23rd July Mountain Biking)
22/07/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 1 (Wednesday 22nd July Track Cycling)
21/07/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 1 (Tuesday 21st July Mountain Biking)
21/07/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 12 (U10) 3 1
20/07/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club Summer 2015 - Week 1 (Monday 20th July Track Cycling)
19/07/2015 Youth Only South East Regional Championships (U12/U10/U8 Boys' Omnium) 7 3
21/06/2015 Youth Only MK National Youth Series Cycle Races (U10 Boys)
21/06/2015 Youth Only MK National Youth Series Cycle Races (U10 Boys) 3 2
13/06/2015 Youth Only Maindy Flyers & Velothon Wales National Youth Circuit Races (U10) 0 0
13/06/2015 Youth Only Maindy Flyers & Velothon Wales National Youth Circuit Races (U10)
09/06/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 6 (U10) 1 3
06/06/2015 Youth Only Hillingdon Slipstreamers Circuit Races 2015 (U10)
06/06/2015 Youth Only Hillingdon Slipstreamers Circuit Races 2015 (U10) 9 0
30/05/2015 Youth Only Lee Valley Youth Series 6 (U10 Boys) 4 0
29/05/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - May Half Term (Friday 29th May Track Cycling)
28/05/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - May Half Term (Thursday 28th May Mountain Biking)
27/05/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - May Half Term (Wednesday 27th May Track Cycling)
26/05/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - May Half Term (Tuesday 26th May Mountain Biking)
26/05/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 4 (U10) 1 3
25/05/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - May Half Term (Monday 25th May Track Cycling)
17/05/2015 Youth Only VC Londres Youth Omnium (U10) 2 4
12/05/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 2 (U10 Boys) 1 3
08/05/2015 Youth Only Spring in the Park Youth Series: Round 1 (U10) 3 1
05/05/2015 Youth Only Dulwich Paragon CC Crystal Palace 2015 Crits - Race 1 (U10) 1 3
02/05/2015 Youth Only Eastern Counties Cycling Association Youth Races (U10 Boys) 2 2
26/04/2015 Youth Only Welwyn Wheelers Youth Omnium (U10/U8) 1 6
26/04/2015 Youth Only Welwyn Wheelers Youth Omnium (U10/U8)
19/04/2015 Youth Only Herne Hill Spring Omnium No 2 (U10 Boys) 2 2
10/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 2 (Friday 10th April Track Cycling)
09/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 2 (Thursday 9th April Mountainbiking)
08/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 2 (Wednesday 8th April Track Cycling)
07/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 2 (Tuesday 7th April Mountainbiking)
06/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 2 (Monday 6th April March Track Cycling)
02/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 1 (Thursday 2nd April Track Cycling)
01/04/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 1 (Wednesday 1st April Mountainbiking)
31/03/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 1 (Tuesday 31st March Track Cycling)
30/03/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Easter Holidays Week 1 (Monday 30th March Mountainbiking)
14/03/2015 Youth Only Lee Valley Youth Series 3 (U10 Boys) 4 0
20/02/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - February Half Term (Friday 20th February Track Cycling)
19/02/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - February Half Term (Thursday 19th February Mountainbiking)
18/02/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - February Half Term (Wednesday 18th February Track Cycling)
17/02/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - February Half Term (Tuesday 17th February Mountainbiking)
16/02/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - February Half Term (Monday 16th February Track Cycling)
01/02/2015 Go-Cross London CCA Team Championships/Sussex League Round 5 (Under 12s) 8 0
02/01/2015 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Christmas Week 2 (Friday 2nd January Track Cycling)
30/12/2014 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Christmas Week 2 (Tuesday 30th December Track Cycling)
29/12/2014 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Christmas Week 2 (Monday 29th December Mountainbiking)
26/12/2014 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Christmas Week 1 (Friday 26th December Track Cycling)
22/12/2014 Herne Hill Velodrome School Holiday Club - Christmas Week 1 (Monday 22nd December Track Cycling)
21/12/2014 Go-Cross London League Round 11 (Under 10s) 1 0
07/12/2014 Go-Cross South Eastern & Eastern Regional Championships (Under 10s) 2 0
  Rider's total points     39