The Team

Becky James

Performance Director Sir Dave Brailsford said: “The first year of an Olympic cycle is always an interesting one as it gives the opportunity for our young riders to compete alongside the world’s best and experience the competitive environment which is crucial for their development. With that in mind, the focus for the team is to perform to the best of their ability as the route to Rio firmly begins.”


Matt Crampton

Kian Emadi

Becky James

Jason Kenny

Phil Hindes

Vicky Williamson

Men’s Endurance

Steven Burke

Ed Clancy

Jon Dibben

Owain Doull

Sam Harrison

Andy Tennant

Simon Yates

Women’s Endurance

Elinor Barker

Dani King

Laura Trott