We have a new website Try it now Hide
 Login Register for free news, tips & videos

Great Britain Cycling Team Home Page

Great Britain team for UEC BMX rounds 11 and 12 announced

Share |

Published: 26 June 2013

British Cycling has named the Great Britain team for rounds 11 and 12 of the European BMX Series at the Joel Smets BMX circuit in Belgium taking place from 13-14 July.

Amongst the selections for Academy is Tre Whyte who has been selected but this is dependent on his recovery from a fractured radius during a crash in trianing at the Papendal UCI BMX Supercross.

Talent team rider Valerie Zebrokova will unfortunately also miss the competition due to breaking her arm in training.


Great Britain team for rounds 11 and 12:


Grant Hill

Curtis Manaton

Dan McBride

Olympic Development Programme:

Charlotte Green

Dan Pullen

Jacob Roberts

Ryan Stack

Talent Team:

Paddy Sharrock