Home » Great Britain Cycling Team

The Great Britain Cycling Team compete across the world, keep up-to-date with our upcoming races.

Please note that squads are subject to change


UCI Road World Championships
17-24 September
Bergen, Norway

Elite men – time trial

Chris Froome
Tao Geoghegan Hart

Elite men – road race

Adam Blythe
Mark Christian
Jon Dibben
Owain Doull
Tao Geoghegan Hart
Pete Kennaugh
Ian Stannard
Ben Swift
Scott Thwaites

Elite women – time trial

Elinor Barker
Hannah Barnes

Elite women – road race

Elinor Barker
Alice Barnes
Hannah Barnes
Lizzie Deignan
Dani King
Mel Lowther
Hayley Simmonds

Under-23 men – time trial

Scott Davies

Under-23 men – road race

Scott Davies
Ethan Hayter
James Knox
James Shaw
Mark Stewart
Ollie Wood

Junior men – time trial

Tom Pidcock
Fred Wright

Junior men – road race

Mark Donovan
Tom Pidcock
Jake Stewart
Jacob Vaughan
Fred Wright

Junior women – time trial

Lauren Dolan
Pfeiffer Georgi

Junior women – road race

Rhona Callender
Pfeiffer Georgi
Lauren Murphy
Jessica Roberts
Sophie Wright


Great Britain Cycling Team kit