226 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 19/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 19/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 19/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Tue 19/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 19/03/19 Track League Newport Velodrome, Gwent View
Tue 19/03/19
Track League
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Wed 20/03/19 Track League Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Wed 20/03/19
Track League
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Thu 21/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Thu 21/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Fri 22/03/19 - Sun 24/03/19 Track Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Fri 22/03/19 - Sun 24/03/19
Track
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sat 23/03/19 Track Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales View
Sat 23/03/19
Track
Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales
Sat 23/03/19 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow Enter »
Sat 23/03/19
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Mon 25/03/19 Track League HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Mon 25/03/19
Track League
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 26/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester Enter »
Tue 26/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 26/03/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Tue 26/03/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Wed 27/03/19 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow View
Wed 27/03/19
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Thu 28/03/19 Track League Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Thu 28/03/19
Track League
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Fri 29/03/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester Enter »
Fri 29/03/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Wed 03/04/19 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan Enter »
Wed 03/04/19
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Thu 04/04/19 Track League Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Thu 04/04/19
Track League
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sat 06/04/19 Track Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire Enter »
Sat 06/04/19
Track
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Sat 06/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 06/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Mon 08/04/19 Track League Palmer Park Sports Stadium, Berkshire View
Mon 08/04/19
Track League
Palmer Park Sports Stadium, Berkshire
Wed 10/04/19 Track Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan Enter »
Wed 10/04/19
Track
Maindy Cycle Track, Glamorgan
Sat 13/04/19 Track Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire Enter »
Sat 13/04/19
Track
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Sat 13/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 13/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sat 13/04/19 Track HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester Enter »
Sat 13/04/19
Track
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sun 14/04/19 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 14/04/19
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 14/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 14/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Mon 15/04/19 Track League Palmer Park Sports Stadium, Berkshire View
Mon 15/04/19
Track League
Palmer Park Sports Stadium, Berkshire
Wed 17/04/19 Track League Preston Park Cycle Track, Sussex View
Wed 17/04/19
Track League
Preston Park Cycle Track, Sussex
Fri 19/04/19 Track Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Fri 19/04/19
Track
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 20/04/19 Track Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire Enter »
Sat 20/04/19
Track
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Sat 20/04/19 Track Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 20/04/19
Track
Herne Hill Velodrome, London