13 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 23/09/17 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire Enter »
Sat 23/09/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sat 30/09/17 Cyclo-Cross Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Sat 30/09/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sun 08/10/17 Cyclo-Cross Cedars Upper School, Leighton Buzzard Enter »
Sun 08/10/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Cedars Upper School, Leighton Buzzard
Sun 15/10/17 Cyclo-Cross Gadebridge Park, Hemel Hampstead Enter »
Sun 15/10/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Gadebridge Park, Hemel Hampstead
Sat 21/10/17 Cyclo-Cross Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Sat 21/10/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sun 29/10/17 Cyclo-Cross Bedfont Lakes Country Park, Feltham Enter »
Sun 29/10/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Bedfont Lakes Country Park, Feltham
Sun 05/11/17 Cyclo-Cross Shuttleworth College, Biggleswade Enter »
Sun 05/11/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Shuttleworth College, Biggleswade
 
Sun 12/11/17 Cyclo-Cross venue tbc..., ... Enter »
Sun 12/11/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
venue tbc..., ...
Sun 19/11/17 Cyclo-Cross Halton House, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Sun 19/11/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Halton House, Buckinghamshire
Sat 25/11/17 Cyclo-Cross Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Sat 25/11/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sat 02/12/17 Cyclo-Cross Prologis Park, Glendon Enter »
Sat 02/12/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Prologis Park, Glendon
Sun 10/12/17 Cyclo-Cross Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Middlesex Enter »
Sun 10/12/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Middlesex
Sun 17/12/17 Cyclo-Cross Ashlyns School, Herts Enter »
Sun 17/12/17
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Ashlyns School, Herts