27 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 19/02/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 19/02/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 20/02/19 Go-Ride Newport Velodrome, Gwent View
Wed 20/02/19
Go-Ride
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Mon 25/02/19 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Enter »
Mon 25/02/19
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Wed 27/02/19 Go-Ride The Hub, Barnard Castle Enter »
Wed 27/02/19
Go-Ride
The Hub, Barnard Castle
Sat 02/03/19 Go-Ride Lochgelly Closed Road Circuit, Fife Enter »
Sat 02/03/19
Go-Ride
Lochgelly Closed Road Circuit, Fife
Sun 03/03/19 Go-Ride Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire Enter »
Sun 03/03/19
Go-Ride
Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
Mon 04/03/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire Enter »
Mon 04/03/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Tue 05/03/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 05/03/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 07/03/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 07/03/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 09/03/19 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Enter »
Sat 09/03/19
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset
Tue 12/03/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Tue 12/03/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Wed 13/03/19 Go-Ride The Hub, Barnard Castle Enter »
Wed 13/03/19
Go-Ride
The Hub, Barnard Castle
Thu 14/03/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 14/03/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 17/03/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 17/03/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Mon 18/03/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire View
Mon 18/03/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Tue 19/03/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 19/03/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 21/03/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 21/03/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Tue 26/03/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Tue 26/03/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Tue 02/04/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 02/04/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Tue 09/04/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire Enter »
Tue 09/04/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Tue 09/04/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire Enter »
Tue 09/04/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Thu 11/04/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Thu 11/04/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Thu 11/04/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Thu 11/04/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Tue 16/04/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire View
Tue 16/04/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Tue 16/04/19 Go-Ride Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire View
Tue 16/04/19
Go-Ride
Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincolnshire
Thu 18/04/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Thu 18/04/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Thu 18/04/19 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Thu 18/04/19
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham