56 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 14/01/17 - Sat 18/11/17 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham, Enter »
Sat 14/01/17 - Sat 18/11/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham,
Wed 18/01/17 - Wed 29/03/17 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham, Enter »
Wed 18/01/17 - Wed 29/03/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham,
Wed 01/03/17 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire Enter »
Wed 01/03/17
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Sat 04/03/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sat 04/03/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 05/03/17 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 05/03/17
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Wed 08/03/17 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire Coming Soon
Wed 08/03/17
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Sat 11/03/17 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Enter »
Sat 11/03/17
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset
Sun 12/03/17 Go-Ride Torbay Velopark, Devon Enter »
Sun 12/03/17
Go-Ride
Torbay Velopark, Devon
Sat 18/03/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 18/03/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham
Sat 18/03/17 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent Enter »
Sat 18/03/17
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Sat 25/03/17 Go-Ride Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury Enter »
Sat 25/03/17
Go-Ride
Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury
Sun 26/03/17 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 26/03/17
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 02/04/17 Go-Ride Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 02/04/17
Go-Ride
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sun 02/04/17 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sun 02/04/17
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sun 02/04/17 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sun 02/04/17
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sat 08/04/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sat 08/04/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 11/04/17 - Tue 18/04/17 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham, Enter »
Tue 11/04/17 - Tue 18/04/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham,
Wed 12/04/17 Closed Circuit Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford Enter »
Wed 12/04/17
Closed Circuit
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Thu 13/04/17 - Thu 20/04/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Thu 13/04/17 - Thu 20/04/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Thu 13/04/17 Closed Circuit Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Thu 13/04/17
Closed Circuit
Milton Keynes Bowl, Buckinghamshire
Sat 15/04/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 15/04/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham
Sat 15/04/17 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent Enter »
Sat 15/04/17
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Sat 22/04/17 Go-Ride Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury Enter »
Sat 22/04/17
Go-Ride
Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury
Sun 07/05/17 Go-Ride Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 07/05/17
Go-Ride
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sat 20/05/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 20/05/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham
Sat 20/05/17 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent Enter »
Sat 20/05/17
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Sun 21/05/17 Go-Ride Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sun 21/05/17
Go-Ride
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 27/05/17 Go-Ride Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury Enter »
Sat 27/05/17
Go-Ride
Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury
Sun 04/06/17 Go-Ride Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 04/06/17
Go-Ride
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sat 17/06/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 17/06/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham