11 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 14/01/17 - Sat 18/11/17 Go-Ride Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham, Enter »
Sat 14/01/17 - Sat 18/11/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham,
Tue 24/01/17 Go-Ride Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford Closed
Tue 24/01/17
Go-Ride
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Wed 25/01/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire View
Wed 25/01/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Tue 31/01/17 Go-Ride Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford Enter »
Tue 31/01/17
Go-Ride
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Wed 01/02/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Wed 01/02/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Sun 05/02/17 Go-Ride Torbay Velopark, Devon Enter »
Sun 05/02/17
Go-Ride
Torbay Velopark, Devon
Wed 08/02/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Wed 08/02/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Sat 11/02/17 Go-Ride Haldon Trail Centre, Devon View
Sat 11/02/17
Go-Ride
Haldon Trail Centre, Devon
Wed 15/02/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Wed 15/02/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Wed 22/02/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Wed 22/02/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Sun 12/03/17 Go-Ride Torbay Velopark, Devon Enter »
Sun 12/03/17
Go-Ride
Torbay Velopark, Devon