747 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 18/01/14 Go-Ride Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield View
Sat 18/01/14
Go-Ride
Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield
Sat 08/02/14 Go-Ride Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield View
Sat 08/02/14
Go-Ride
Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield
Sat 22/02/14 Go-Ride Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield View
Sat 22/02/14
Go-Ride
Hillsborough Leisure Centre, Sheffield
Mon 24/02/14 - Fri 28/02/14 Go-Ride Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Mon 24/02/14 - Fri 28/02/14
Go-Ride
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sun 09/03/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD View
Sun 09/03/14
Part of Series: Northern League
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD
Sun 16/03/14 MTB DH Farmer John's, Stockport View
Sun 16/03/14
MTB DH
Farmer John's, Stockport
Sun 16/03/14 MTB XC Thornbridge Outdoors Education Centre, Bakewell View
Sun 16/03/14
MTB XC
Thornbridge Outdoors Education Centre, Bakewell
Sat 22/03/14 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Sat 22/03/14
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sun 23/03/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD View
Sun 23/03/14
Part of Series: Northern League
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD
Sat 29/03/14 Cycle Sportive the Lomas Hall, Sheffield View
Sat 29/03/14
Cycle Sportive
the Lomas Hall, Sheffield
Sat 29/03/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire View
Sat 29/03/14
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire
Sun 30/03/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD View
Sun 30/03/14
Part of Series: Northern League
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD
Sun 06/04/14 Cycle Sportive Holmebrook Valley Park, Derbyshire View
Sun 06/04/14
Cycle Sportive
Holmebrook Valley Park, Derbyshire
Sun 06/04/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire View
Sun 06/04/14
Part of Series: Elite League
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire
Sun 13/04/14 MTB DH Farmer John's, Stockport View
Sun 13/04/14
MTB DH
Farmer John's, Stockport
Sun 13/04/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD View
Sun 13/04/14
Part of Series: Northern League
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD
Mon 14/04/14 MTB XC Thornbridge Outdoors Education Centre, Bakewell View
Mon 14/04/14
MTB XC
Thornbridge Outdoors Education Centre, Bakewell
Thu 17/04/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD View
Thu 17/04/14
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (2), SHEFFIELD
Sat 26/04/14 MTB XC Chesterfield BMX Club, Derbyshire View
Sat 26/04/14
Part of Series: Midland XC Series
MTB XC
Chesterfield BMX Club, Derbyshire
Sun 27/04/14 MTB XC Birchall, Derbyshire View
Sun 27/04/14
Part of Series: Midland XC Series
MTB XC
Birchall, Derbyshire
Thu 01/05/14 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Thu 01/05/14
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sun 04/05/14 Cycle Sportive The Lion Hotel, Derbyshire View
Sun 04/05/14
Cycle Sportive
The Lion Hotel, Derbyshire
Tue 06/05/14 Cycle Speedway Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire View
Tue 06/05/14
Cycle Speedway
Sheffield Cycle Speedway (1), Derbyshire
Thu 08/05/14 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Thu 08/05/14
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sun 11/05/14 Cycle Sportive Glossop Cricket Club, Derbyshire View
Sun 11/05/14
Cycle Sportive
Glossop Cricket Club, Derbyshire
Tue 13/05/14 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Tue 13/05/14
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Thu 15/05/14 Closed Circuit Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire View
Thu 15/05/14
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley Community School, Yorkshire
Sat 17/05/14 MTB DH Greno Woods, Sheffield View
Sat 17/05/14
MTB DH
Greno Woods, Sheffield
Sat 17/05/14 MTB XC The Arc, Derbyshire View
Sat 17/05/14
MTB XC
The Arc, Derbyshire
Sun 18/05/14 Cycle Sportive Bakewell Showground, Derbyshire View
Sun 18/05/14
Cycle Sportive
Bakewell Showground, Derbyshire