192 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 21/09/13 Cyclo-Cross Knights Templar Sports Centre, Hertfordshire View
Sat 21/09/13
Cyclo-Cross
Knights Templar Sports Centre, Hertfordshire
Sun 22/09/13 Cyclo-Cross Gunpowder Park, Essex View
Sun 22/09/13
Part of Series: London Cyclo-Cross League
Cyclo-Cross
Gunpowder Park, Essex
Sat 28/09/13 Cyclo-Cross Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford View
Sat 28/09/13
Part of Series: London Cyclo-Cross League
Cyclo-Cross
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Sun 29/09/13 Cyclo-Cross Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford View
Sun 29/09/13
Cyclo-Cross
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Sat 05/10/13 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire View
Sat 05/10/13
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sun 13/10/13 Cyclo-Cross St Helena School, Essex View
Sun 13/10/13
Cyclo-Cross
St Helena School, Essex
Sun 20/10/13 Cyclo-Cross Davy Down Country Park, North Stifford View
Sun 20/10/13
Cyclo-Cross
Davy Down Country Park, North Stifford
Sun 27/10/13 Cyclo-Cross Furze Hill, Mistley View
Sun 27/10/13
Cyclo-Cross
Furze Hill, Mistley
Sun 27/10/13 Cyclo-Cross Alexandra Palace, London View
Sun 27/10/13
Part of Series: Rapha Super Cross
Cyclo-Cross
Alexandra Palace, London
Fri 08/11/13 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 08/11/13
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sun 17/11/13 Cyclo-Cross Hempton Village Hall, Fakenham View
Sun 17/11/13
Cyclo-Cross
Hempton Village Hall, Fakenham
Sat 23/11/13 Cyclo-Cross Redgrave Activities Centre, Suffolk View
Sat 23/11/13
Cyclo-Cross
Redgrave Activities Centre, Suffolk
Sun 24/11/13 Cyclo-Cross Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford View
Sun 24/11/13
Part of Series: London Cyclo-Cross League
Cyclo-Cross
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Sat 30/11/13 Cyclo-Cross Grafham Water, Huntingdon View
Sat 30/11/13
Cyclo-Cross
Grafham Water, Huntingdon
Sun 08/12/13 Cyclo-Cross The Suffolk Showground, Suffolk View
Sun 08/12/13
Cyclo-Cross
The Suffolk Showground, Suffolk
Fri 13/12/13 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 13/12/13
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sun 15/12/13 Cyclo-Cross Broome Heath, Suffolk View
Sun 15/12/13
Cyclo-Cross
Broome Heath, Suffolk
Sun 29/12/13 Cyclo-Cross World Horse Welfare, Norfolk View
Sun 29/12/13
Cyclo-Cross
World Horse Welfare, Norfolk
Sat 18/01/14 Cyclo-Cross King Edward VI School, Bury St Edmunds View
Sat 18/01/14
Cyclo-Cross
King Edward VI School, Bury St Edmunds
Sun 19/01/14 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire View
Sun 19/01/14
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sat 08/02/14 Cyclo-Cross Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex View
Sat 08/02/14
Cyclo-Cross
Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex
Sun 09/02/14 Cyclo-Cross Furze Hill, Mistley View
Sun 09/02/14
Cyclo-Cross
Furze Hill, Mistley
Sat 01/03/14 Cyclo-Cross Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex View
Sat 01/03/14
Cyclo-Cross
Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex
Fri 14/03/14 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 14/03/14
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Thu 17/07/14 Cyclo-Cross St Mary's Church Academy, Mildenhall View
Thu 17/07/14
Cyclo-Cross
St Mary's Church Academy, Mildenhall
Mon 25/08/14 Cyclo-Cross Mildenhall College Sheldrick Way Site, Suffolk View
Mon 25/08/14
Cyclo-Cross
Mildenhall College Sheldrick Way Site, Suffolk
Sat 06/09/14 Cyclo-Cross Basildon Sporting Village, Essex View
Sat 06/09/14
Cyclo-Cross
Basildon Sporting Village, Essex
Fri 12/09/14 Cyclo-Cross Peterborough Athletics Arena, Peterborough View
Fri 12/09/14
Cyclo-Cross
Peterborough Athletics Arena, Peterborough
Sun 14/09/14 Cyclo-Cross St Helena School, Essex View
Sun 14/09/14
Cyclo-Cross
St Helena School, Essex
Sat 20/09/14 Cyclo-Cross Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford View
Sat 20/09/14
Cyclo-Cross
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford