1043 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 09/09/14 - Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Tue 09/09/14 - Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire
Tue 16/09/14 - Tue 14/10/14 Go-Ride Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire View
Tue 16/09/14 - Tue 14/10/14
Go-Ride
Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire
Wed 08/10/14 - Wed 22/10/14 Go-Ride York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Wed 08/10/14 - Wed 22/10/14
Go-Ride
York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire
Tue 14/10/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Tue 14/10/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Tue 14/10/14 Go-Ride Litherland Circuit, Lancashire View
Tue 14/10/14
Go-Ride
Litherland Circuit, Lancashire
Fri 17/10/14 Go-Ride Embankment Sports & Athletics Arena, Cambs View
Fri 17/10/14
Go-Ride
Embankment Sports & Athletics Arena, Cambs
Sun 19/10/14 - Sun 07/12/14 Go-Ride Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire View
Sun 19/10/14 - Sun 07/12/14
Go-Ride
Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire
Mon 20/10/14 Go-Ride Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Mon 20/10/14
Go-Ride
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Tue 21/10/14 Go-Ride Litherland Circuit, Lancashire View
Tue 21/10/14
Go-Ride
Litherland Circuit, Lancashire
Tue 21/10/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Tue 21/10/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Sat 25/10/14 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent View
Sat 25/10/14
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Sat 25/10/14 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire View
Sat 25/10/14
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Mon 27/10/14 - Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride Shipley Country Park (Visitors Centre Car Park), Derbyshire View
Mon 27/10/14 - Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
Shipley Country Park (Visitors Centre Car Park), Derbyshire
Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride National Cycling Centre - Indoor BMX Track, Manchester View
Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
National Cycling Centre - Indoor BMX Track, Manchester
Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride Lynnsport, Norfolk View
Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
Lynnsport, Norfolk
Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride Litherland Circuit, Lancashire View
Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
Litherland Circuit, Lancashire
Tue 28/10/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Tue 28/10/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Wed 29/10/14 - Wed 26/11/14 Go-Ride York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Wed 29/10/14 - Wed 26/11/14
Go-Ride
York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire
Thu 30/10/14 Go-Ride National Cycling Centre - Outdoor MTB Centre, Manchester View
Thu 30/10/14
Go-Ride
National Cycling Centre - Outdoor MTB Centre, Manchester
Thu 30/10/14 - Fri 31/10/14 Go-Ride The Arc, Chesterfield View
Thu 30/10/14 - Fri 31/10/14
Go-Ride
The Arc, Chesterfield
Sat 01/11/14 Go-Ride Haldon Trail Centre, Devon View
Sat 01/11/14
Go-Ride
Haldon Trail Centre, Devon
Tue 04/11/14 Go-Ride Lynnsport, Norfolk View
Tue 04/11/14
Go-Ride
Lynnsport, Norfolk
Tue 04/11/14 Go-Ride Litherland Circuit, Lancashire View
Tue 04/11/14
Go-Ride
Litherland Circuit, Lancashire
Tue 04/11/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Tue 04/11/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Wed 05/11/14 Go-Ride Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton View
Wed 05/11/14
Go-Ride
Aldersley Leisure Village, Wolverhampton
Thu 06/11/14 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire View
Thu 06/11/14
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Fri 07/11/14 Go-Ride Embankment Sports & Athletics Arena, Cambs View
Fri 07/11/14
Go-Ride
Embankment Sports & Athletics Arena, Cambs
Tue 11/11/14 Go-Ride Litherland Circuit, Lancashire View
Tue 11/11/14
Go-Ride
Litherland Circuit, Lancashire
Tue 11/11/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Tue 11/11/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire
Wed 12/11/14 Go-Ride Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire View
Wed 12/11/14
Go-Ride
Salt Ayre Sports Centre, Lancashire