208 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 06/01/13 Cycle Sportive Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate View
Sun 06/01/13
Cycle Sportive
Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate
Sat 12/01/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 12/01/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 13/01/13 Reliability Trial Hen and Chicken, Somerset View
Sun 13/01/13
Reliability Trial
Hen and Chicken, Somerset
Sat 19/01/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 19/01/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sat 26/01/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 26/01/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 27/01/13 Cycle Sportive Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire View
Sun 27/01/13
Cycle Sportive
Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire
Sun 27/01/13 Reliability Trial Hen and Chicken, Somerset View
Sun 27/01/13
Reliability Trial
Hen and Chicken, Somerset
Sat 02/02/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 02/02/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 03/02/13 Cycle Sportive Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate View
Sun 03/02/13
Cycle Sportive
Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate
Sat 09/02/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 09/02/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 10/02/13 Road D Day Memorial Hall, Hampshire View
Sun 10/02/13
Road
D Day Memorial Hall, Hampshire
Sun 10/02/13 Reliability Trial Hen and Chicken, Somerset View
Sun 10/02/13
Reliability Trial
Hen and Chicken, Somerset
Sat 16/02/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 16/02/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 17/02/13 Cycle Sportive Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire View
Sun 17/02/13
Cycle Sportive
Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire
Sun 17/02/13 Closed Circuit Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire View
Sun 17/02/13
Closed Circuit
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Tue 19/02/13 Closed Circuit Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire View
Tue 19/02/13
Closed Circuit
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire
Sat 23/02/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 23/02/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sat 02/03/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 02/03/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 03/03/13 Road Olveston Sports & Social Club, Gloucestershire View
Sun 03/03/13
Road
Olveston Sports & Social Club, Gloucestershire
Sun 03/03/13 Cycle Sportive Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate View
Sun 03/03/13
Cycle Sportive
Fetish Bike Company, Unit 5 Churchill Industrial Estate
Sat 09/03/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 09/03/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 10/03/13 Closed Circuit Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire View
Sun 10/03/13
Closed Circuit
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire
Sun 10/03/13 Cycle Sportive Salisbury Race Course , Salisbury View
Sun 10/03/13
Cycle Sportive
Salisbury Race Course , Salisbury
Sat 16/03/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 16/03/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 17/03/13 Cycle Sportive Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire View
Sun 17/03/13
Cycle Sportive
Performance Cycles, Gloucestershire
Sun 17/03/13 Closed Circuit Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire View
Sun 17/03/13
Closed Circuit
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Sun 17/03/13 Cycle Sportive Longleat House, Wiltshire View
Sun 17/03/13
Cycle Sportive
Longleat House, Wiltshire
Sat 23/03/13 Closed Circuit REME Test Track, Hampshire View
Sat 23/03/13
Closed Circuit
REME Test Track, Hampshire
Sun 24/03/13 Closed Circuit Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire View
Sun 24/03/13
Closed Circuit
Mountbatten Centre, Hampshire
Sun 24/03/13 Cycle Sportive Godalming College, Surrey View
Sun 24/03/13
Cycle Sportive
Godalming College, Surrey