308 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 03/02/13 Reliability Trial Sawley Marina, Nottingham View
Sun 03/02/13
Reliability Trial
Sawley Marina, Nottingham
Sun 17/02/13 Reliability Trial Coalville Wheelers Club Room, Leicestershire View
Sun 17/02/13
Reliability Trial
Coalville Wheelers Club Room, Leicestershire
Thu 21/02/13 Closed Circuit Cadwell Park, Lincolnshire View
Thu 21/02/13
Closed Circuit
Cadwell Park, Lincolnshire
Sat 09/03/13 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sat 09/03/13
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sat 16/03/13 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sat 16/03/13
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sat 23/03/13 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sat 23/03/13
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sun 31/03/13 Road Crompton Inglefield Village Hall, Derbyshire View
Sun 31/03/13
Road
Crompton Inglefield Village Hall, Derbyshire
Mon 01/04/13 Closed Circuit RAF Barkston Heath, Lincolnshire View
Mon 01/04/13
Closed Circuit
RAF Barkston Heath, Lincolnshire
Tue 02/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 02/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Sun 07/04/13 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sun 07/04/13
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Tue 09/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 09/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 11/04/13 Closed Circuit Lincolnshire Events Centre, Lincolnshire View
Thu 11/04/13
Closed Circuit
Lincolnshire Events Centre, Lincolnshire
Sat 13/04/13 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sat 13/04/13
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sun 14/04/13 Cycle Sportive Holmebrook Valley Park, Derbyshire View
Sun 14/04/13
Cycle Sportive
Holmebrook Valley Park, Derbyshire
Sun 14/04/13 Cycle Sportive Ancholme Leisure Centre, North Lincolnshire View
Sun 14/04/13
Cycle Sportive
Ancholme Leisure Centre, North Lincolnshire
Tue 16/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 16/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 18/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Thu 18/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Sat 20/04/13 Cycle Sportive Giant Rutland Water Normanton Car Park , Rutland View
Sat 20/04/13
Cycle Sportive
Giant Rutland Water Normanton Car Park , Rutland
Sat 20/04/13 Road Lime Kiln Inn, Nottinghamshire View
Sat 20/04/13
Road
Lime Kiln Inn, Nottinghamshire
Sun 21/04/13 Road Catmose Sports Centre, Rutland View
Sun 21/04/13
Road
Catmose Sports Centre, Rutland
Sun 21/04/13 Road Mickleover Sports Club, Derbyshire View
Sun 21/04/13
Part of Series: EMEG Road Race Series
Road
Mickleover Sports Club, Derbyshire
Tue 23/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 23/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 25/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Thu 25/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Sat 27/04/13 Closed Circuit Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire View
Sat 27/04/13
Closed Circuit
Newark Showground, Nottinghamshire
Sun 28/04/13 Road Long Clawson Village Hall, Leicestershire View
Sun 28/04/13
Road
Long Clawson Village Hall, Leicestershire
Sun 28/04/13 Road Long Clawson Village Hall, Leicestershire View
Sun 28/04/13
Part of Series: EMEG Road Race Series
Road
Long Clawson Village Hall, Leicestershire
Sun 28/04/13 Cycle Sportive Curlew Centre, Lincolnshire View
Sun 28/04/13
Cycle Sportive
Curlew Centre, Lincolnshire
Tue 30/04/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 30/04/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 01/05/13 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Wed 01/05/13
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 01/05/13 Closed Circuit Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire View
Wed 01/05/13
Closed Circuit
Prestwold Airfield, Leicestershire