162 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Mon 27/03/17 Breeze Newport Enter »
Mon 27/03/17
Breeze
Newport
Tue 28/03/17 Breeze Barking and Dagenham Enter »
Tue 28/03/17
Breeze
Barking and Dagenham
Wed 29/03/17 Breeze Pendle Enter »
Wed 29/03/17
Breeze
Pendle
Wed 29/03/17 Breeze Rhondda Cynon Taf - Rhondda Cynon Taf Enter »
Wed 29/03/17
Breeze
Rhondda Cynon Taf - Rhondda Cynon Taf
Wed 29/03/17 Breeze Bury Enter »
Wed 29/03/17
Breeze
Bury
Thu 30/03/17 Breeze South Kesteven Enter »
Thu 30/03/17
Breeze
South Kesteven
Thu 30/03/17 Breeze Glasgow Enter »
Thu 30/03/17
Breeze
Glasgow
Thu 30/03/17 Breeze Glasgow Enter »
Thu 30/03/17
Breeze
Glasgow
Fri 31/03/17 Breeze South Kesteven Enter »
Fri 31/03/17
Breeze
South Kesteven
Sat 01/04/17 Breeze Swindon Enter »
Sat 01/04/17
Breeze
Swindon
Sat 01/04/17 Breeze Telford and Wrekin Enter »
Sat 01/04/17
Breeze
Telford and Wrekin
Sat 01/04/17 Breeze Wirral Enter »
Sat 01/04/17
Breeze
Wirral
Mon 03/04/17 Breeze Leeds Enter »
Mon 03/04/17
Breeze
Leeds
Mon 03/04/17 Breeze Leeds Enter »
Mon 03/04/17
Breeze
Leeds
Tue 04/04/17 Breeze Barking and Dagenham Enter »
Tue 04/04/17
Breeze
Barking and Dagenham
Tue 04/04/17 Breeze Bury Enter »
Tue 04/04/17
Breeze
Bury
Wed 05/04/17 Breeze Leeds Enter »
Wed 05/04/17
Breeze
Leeds
Fri 07/04/17 Breeze Leeds Enter »
Fri 07/04/17
Breeze
Leeds
Sat 08/04/17 Breeze Barnsley Enter »
Sat 08/04/17
Breeze
Barnsley
Sat 08/04/17 Breeze Wirral Enter »
Sat 08/04/17
Breeze
Wirral
Sun 09/04/17 Breeze Test Valley Enter »
Sun 09/04/17
Breeze
Test Valley
Sun 09/04/17 Breeze Greenwich Enter »
Sun 09/04/17
Breeze
Greenwich
Tue 11/04/17 Breeze Barking and Dagenham Enter »
Tue 11/04/17
Breeze
Barking and Dagenham
Tue 11/04/17 Breeze Hart Enter »
Tue 11/04/17
Breeze
Hart
Fri 14/04/17 Breeze Bury Enter »
Fri 14/04/17
Breeze
Bury
Sat 15/04/17 Breeze Wigan Enter »
Sat 15/04/17
Breeze
Wigan
Tue 18/04/17 Breeze Barking and Dagenham Enter »
Tue 18/04/17
Breeze
Barking and Dagenham
Thu 20/04/17 Breeze Bury Enter »
Thu 20/04/17
Breeze
Bury
Fri 21/04/17 Breeze Leeds Enter »
Fri 21/04/17
Breeze
Leeds
Sat 22/04/17 Breeze Wirral Enter »
Sat 22/04/17
Breeze
Wirral