Continue to recieve communcations from British Cycling by opt-ing in

44 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 12/05/18 - Sat 27/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirton Off Road Centre, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE View
Sat 12/05/18 - Sat 27/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirton Off Road Centre, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Wed 23/05/18 Cyclo-Cross Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire View
Wed 23/05/18
Cyclo-Cross
Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire
Tue 29/05/18 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds Closed
Tue 29/05/18
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds
Wed 30/05/18 Cyclo-Cross Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol View
Wed 30/05/18
Cyclo-Cross
Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol
Sat 02/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire Enter »
Sat 02/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire
Sun 03/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester View
Sun 03/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester
Wed 06/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Spen Valley Sports College, West Yorkshire View
Wed 06/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Spen Valley Sports College, West Yorkshire
Sun 10/06/18 Cyclo-Cross St Peters Primary School, Surrey View
Sun 10/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
St Peters Primary School, Surrey
Wed 13/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Somerdale Pavilion, Keynsham View
Wed 13/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Somerdale Pavilion, Keynsham
Wed 20/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Killingworth Moor Country Park, HARROGATE View
Wed 20/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Killingworth Moor Country Park, HARROGATE
Wed 20/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Lockleaze Open Space, Bristol View
Wed 20/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Lockleaze Open Space, Bristol
Sat 23/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Thorney Ford Farm, Ponteland View
Sat 23/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Thorney Ford Farm, Ponteland
Sat 23/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Coxleigh Barton, Barnstaple Enter »
Sat 23/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Coxleigh Barton, Barnstaple
Sun 24/06/18 Cyclo-Cross York Racecourse, Yorkshire View
Sun 24/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
York Racecourse, Yorkshire
Wed 27/06/18 Cyclo-Cross Hengrove Leisure Park, BRISTOL View
Wed 27/06/18
Cyclo-Cross
Hengrove Leisure Park, BRISTOL
Sun 01/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Everton Park, Merseyside Enter »
Sun 01/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Everton Park, Merseyside
Wed 04/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Abbey Stadium, Redditch View
Wed 04/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Abbey Stadium, Redditch
Wed 04/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Thornes Junior Football club, Ossett View
Wed 04/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Thornes Junior Football club, Ossett
Wed 04/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Pittville Park, Gloucestershire View
Wed 04/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Pittville Park, Gloucestershire
Sat 07/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Oliver's Mount, North Yorkshire View
Sat 07/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Oliver's Mount, North Yorkshire
Wed 11/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol View
Wed 11/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol
Sun 15/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Odda's Chapel, Deerhurst View
Sun 15/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Odda's Chapel, Deerhurst
Sun 15/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Scout camp Bretton, Wakefield View
Sun 15/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Scout camp Bretton, Wakefield
Wed 18/07/18 Cyclo-Cross York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Wed 18/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
York Sport Cycle Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 21/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham Enter »
Sat 21/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham
Wed 01/08/18 Cyclo-Cross King James School, Huddersfield View
Wed 01/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
King James School, Huddersfield
Thu 02/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Beckenham Place Park EAST, London Coming Soon
Thu 02/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Beckenham Place Park EAST, London
Sat 18/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham Enter »
Sat 18/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham
Mon 27/08/18 Cyclo-Cross West Row Village Hall, West Row View
Mon 27/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
West Row Village Hall, West Row
Sun 02/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Coming Soon
Sun 02/09/18
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland