135 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 30/04/17 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 30/04/17
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 30/04/17 Go-Ride Bryn Bettws Lodge, Neath Port Talbot View
Sun 30/04/17
Go-Ride
Bryn Bettws Lodge, Neath Port Talbot
Thu 04/05/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Thu 04/05/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Fri 05/05/17 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Fri 05/05/17
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 06/05/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Sat 06/05/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Sat 06/05/17 Go-Ride Blackpool Primary school, Devon Enter »
Sat 06/05/17
Go-Ride
Blackpool Primary school, Devon
Sun 07/05/17 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire Enter »
Sun 07/05/17
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 07/05/17 Go-Ride Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 07/05/17
Go-Ride
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sun 07/05/17 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sun 07/05/17
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sun 07/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Closed
Sun 07/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Mon 08/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Enter »
Mon 08/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Thu 11/05/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Thu 11/05/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Sat 13/05/17 Go-Ride Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Enter »
Sat 13/05/17
Go-Ride
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 13/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Sat 13/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 14/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 14/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Thu 18/05/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Thu 18/05/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Fri 19/05/17 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Fri 19/05/17
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 19/05/17 Go-Ride Tudor Grange Park, West Midlands Enter »
Fri 19/05/17
Go-Ride
Tudor Grange Park, West Midlands
Sat 20/05/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 20/05/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham
Sat 20/05/17 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent Enter »
Sat 20/05/17
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Sat 20/05/17 Go-Ride Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham Enter »
Sat 20/05/17
Go-Ride
Harvey Haddon Sports Village, Nottingham
Sun 21/05/17 Go-Ride Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sun 21/05/17
Go-Ride
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sun 21/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 21/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 21/05/17 Go-Ride The Brownlee Centre, Leeds Enter »
Sun 21/05/17
Go-Ride
The Brownlee Centre, Leeds
Mon 22/05/17 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Mon 22/05/17
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Wed 24/05/17 - Wed 26/07/17 Go-Ride Newport Velodrome, Gwent Enter »
Wed 24/05/17 - Wed 26/07/17
Go-Ride
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Thu 25/05/17 Go-Ride Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire Enter »
Thu 25/05/17
Go-Ride
Tameside Cycle Circuit, Lancashire
Fri 26/05/17 Go-Ride Tudor Grange Park, West Midlands View
Fri 26/05/17
Go-Ride
Tudor Grange Park, West Midlands
Sat 27/05/17 Go-Ride Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury Enter »
Sat 27/05/17
Go-Ride
Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury
Sun 28/05/17 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire Enter »
Sun 28/05/17
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire