11 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Fri 08/02/19 Closed Circuit Lea Valley Velopark, London View
Fri 08/02/19
Closed Circuit
Lea Valley Velopark, London
Sun 24/02/19 Road Hatherleigh Community Centre, Devon Enter »
Sun 24/02/19
Road
Hatherleigh Community Centre, Devon
Fri 08/03/19 Closed Circuit Lea Valley Velopark, London View
Fri 08/03/19
Closed Circuit
Lea Valley Velopark, London
Sat 23/03/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sat 23/03/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 06/04/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sat 06/04/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Mon 22/04/19 Road Great Chishill Village Hall, Hertfordshire Coming Soon
Mon 22/04/19
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Great Chishill Village Hall, Hertfordshire
Mon 22/04/19 Road Great Chishill Village Hall, Hertfordshire Coming Soon
Mon 22/04/19
Road
Great Chishill Village Hall, Hertfordshire
Sat 27/04/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 27/04/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sun 26/05/19 Road Thurlow Village Hall, Suffolk Coming Soon
Sun 26/05/19
Part of Series: Eastern Road Race League
Road
Thurlow Village Hall, Suffolk
Sat 08/06/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sat 08/06/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sun 16/06/19 Cycle Sportive Sutton Bonington Sports Centre, Nottingham Enter »
Sun 16/06/19
Cycle Sportive
Sutton Bonington Sports Centre, Nottingham