10 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 16/02/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 16/02/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 16/03/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 16/03/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 13/04/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 13/04/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 18/05/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 18/05/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 15/06/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 15/06/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 20/07/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 20/07/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 17/08/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 17/08/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 21/09/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 21/09/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 19/10/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 19/10/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London
Sat 16/11/19 Go-Ride Lee Valley Velodrome, London Enter »
Sat 16/11/19
Go-Ride
Lee Valley Velodrome, London