44 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 18/11/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 18/11/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 18/11/18 Go-Ride Kinnoull hill, Perth View
Sun 18/11/18
Go-Ride
Kinnoull hill, Perth
Tue 20/11/18 Go-Ride Lee Valley BMX Track, London View
Tue 20/11/18
Go-Ride
Lee Valley BMX Track, London
Sat 24/11/18 Go-Ride Peterborough BMX Track, PETERBOROUGH View
Sat 24/11/18
Go-Ride
Peterborough BMX Track, PETERBOROUGH
Sat 24/11/18 Go-Ride Peterborough BMX Track, PETERBOROUGH View
Sat 24/11/18
Go-Ride
Peterborough BMX Track, PETERBOROUGH
Sun 25/11/18 Go-Ride Derby BMX Track, Derbyshire View
Sun 25/11/18
Go-Ride
Derby BMX Track, Derbyshire
Sun 02/12/18 Go-Ride Gosport BMX Club, Hampshire View
Sun 02/12/18
Go-Ride
Gosport BMX Club, Hampshire
Sat 08/12/18 Go-Ride Braintree BMX Track, Essex View
Sat 08/12/18
Go-Ride
Braintree BMX Track, Essex
Sat 08/12/18 Go-Ride Braintree BMX Track, Essex View
Sat 08/12/18
Go-Ride
Braintree BMX Track, Essex
Sat 08/12/18 Go-Ride Knockburn Loch & Outdoor Centre, Aberdeenshire View
Sat 08/12/18
Go-Ride
Knockburn Loch & Outdoor Centre, Aberdeenshire
Sun 16/12/18 Go-Ride Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly View
Sun 16/12/18
Go-Ride
Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly
Mon 17/12/18 Go-Ride The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham View
Mon 17/12/18
Go-Ride
The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham
Sun 23/12/18 Go-Ride Runnymede Rockets BMX Club, Surrey View
Sun 23/12/18
Go-Ride
Runnymede Rockets BMX Club, Surrey
Sun 30/12/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 30/12/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sat 05/01/19 Go-Ride Redditch BMX Track, Redditch View
Sat 05/01/19
Go-Ride
Redditch BMX Track, Redditch
Sun 06/01/19 Go-Ride Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly View
Sun 06/01/19
Go-Ride
Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly
Sun 06/01/19 Go-Ride Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly View
Sun 06/01/19
Go-Ride
Lochore Meadows Country Park, Lochgelly
Sun 06/01/19 Go-Ride Runnymede Rockets BMX Club, Surrey View
Sun 06/01/19
Go-Ride
Runnymede Rockets BMX Club, Surrey
Wed 09/01/19 Go-Ride The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham View
Wed 09/01/19
Go-Ride
The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham
Wed 16/01/19 Go-Ride The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham View
Wed 16/01/19
Go-Ride
The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham
Sat 19/01/19 Go-Ride Royston Rockets BMX Club , Hertfordshire View
Sat 19/01/19
Go-Ride
Royston Rockets BMX Club , Hertfordshire
Sat 19/01/19 Go-Ride Royston Rockets BMX Club , Hertfordshire View
Sat 19/01/19
Go-Ride
Royston Rockets BMX Club , Hertfordshire
Sat 19/01/19 Go-Ride Glentress Forest , Scottish Borders View
Sat 19/01/19
Go-Ride
Glentress Forest , Scottish Borders
Wed 23/01/19 Go-Ride The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham View
Wed 23/01/19
Go-Ride
The Hub Club (Barnard Castle BMX), County Durham
Sat 26/01/19 Go-Ride Kinnoull hill , perth Enter »
Sat 26/01/19
Go-Ride
Kinnoull hill , perth
Sat 26/01/19 Go-Ride Kinnoull hill , PERTH Enter »
Sat 26/01/19
Go-Ride
Kinnoull hill , PERTH
Sun 27/01/19 Go-Ride Tiverton BMX Club, Devon View
Sun 27/01/19
Go-Ride
Tiverton BMX Club, Devon
Thu 31/01/19 Go-Ride Manchester BMX Track, Lancashire Enter »
Thu 31/01/19
Go-Ride
Manchester BMX Track, Lancashire
Sat 02/02/19 Go-Ride Glentress Forest , Scottish Borders View
Sat 02/02/19
Go-Ride
Glentress Forest , Scottish Borders
Sun 03/02/19 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire Enter »
Sun 03/02/19
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire