16 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 09/02/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire View
Sat 09/02/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Sat 16/02/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire View
Sat 16/02/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Sat 23/02/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire View
Sat 23/02/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Sat 02/03/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Sat 02/03/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 08/05/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 08/05/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 15/05/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 15/05/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 22/05/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 22/05/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 29/05/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 29/05/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 12/06/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 12/06/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 19/06/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 19/06/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 26/06/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 26/06/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 03/07/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 03/07/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 10/07/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 10/07/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 17/07/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 17/07/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 24/07/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 24/07/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Wed 31/07/19 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Wed 31/07/19
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire