121 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Mon 26/11/18 Track League Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Mon 26/11/18
Track League
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Tue 27/11/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 27/11/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Wed 28/11/18 Breeze Manchester Enter »
Wed 28/11/18
Breeze
Manchester
Fri 30/11/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 30/11/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sat 01/12/18 - Sun 02/12/18 Track Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sat 01/12/18 - Sun 02/12/18
Track
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Mon 03/12/18 Track League Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Mon 03/12/18
Track League
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Fri 07/12/18 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 07/12/18
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sun 09/12/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 09/12/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Mon 10/12/18 Track League Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Mon 10/12/18
Track League
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sat 15/12/18 Track HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Sat 15/12/18
Track
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sun 16/12/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 16/12/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Fri 21/12/18 Let's Ride Local Manchester Enter »
Fri 21/12/18
Let's Ride Local
Manchester
Sun 23/12/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 23/12/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 30/12/18 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 30/12/18
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Tue 01/01/19 Let's Ride Local Salford Enter »
Tue 01/01/19
Let's Ride Local
Salford
Sun 06/01/19 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 06/01/19
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Mon 07/01/19 Track League HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Mon 07/01/19
Track League
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 08/01/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 08/01/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Mon 14/01/19 Track League HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Mon 14/01/19
Track League
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 15/01/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 15/01/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Fri 18/01/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 18/01/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Sat 19/01/19 Breeze Manchester Enter »
Sat 19/01/19
Breeze
Manchester
Sun 20/01/19 Go-Ride Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Sun 20/01/19
Go-Ride
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Sun 20/01/19 Track HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Sun 20/01/19
Track
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Mon 21/01/19 Track League HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Mon 21/01/19
Track League
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 22/01/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 22/01/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Thu 24/01/19 - Sun 27/01/19 Track Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire View
Thu 24/01/19 - Sun 27/01/19
Track
Manchester Velodrome, Lancashire
Mon 28/01/19 Track League HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Mon 28/01/19
Track League
HSBC UK National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Tue 29/01/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Tue 29/01/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester
Fri 01/02/19 Track League National Cycling Centre, Manchester View
Fri 01/02/19
Track League
National Cycling Centre, Manchester