27 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 05/06/18 Closed Circuit New College Leicester, Leicestershire View
Tue 05/06/18
Closed Circuit
New College Leicester, Leicestershire
Sun 10/06/18 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sun 10/06/18
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Tue 12/06/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 12/06/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Tue 19/06/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 19/06/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 20/06/18 Closed Circuit Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield View
Wed 20/06/18
Closed Circuit
Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield
Sat 23/06/18 Closed Circuit Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield Closed
Sat 23/06/18
Closed Circuit
Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield
Sat 23/06/18 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire View
Sat 23/06/18
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sat 23/06/18 Closed Circuit Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire View
Sat 23/06/18
Closed Circuit
Newstead Abbey, Nottinghamshire
Mon 25/06/18 Closed Circuit Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham View
Mon 25/06/18
Closed Circuit
Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Nottingham
Tue 26/06/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 26/06/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 27/06/18 Closed Circuit Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield Closed
Wed 27/06/18
Closed Circuit
Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield
Sat 30/06/18 Closed Circuit Vicar Water Country Park, Nottinghamshire View
Sat 30/06/18
Closed Circuit
Vicar Water Country Park, Nottinghamshire
Tue 03/07/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 03/07/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 04/07/18 Closed Circuit Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield Enter »
Wed 04/07/18
Closed Circuit
Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield
Sat 07/07/18 Closed Circuit Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield Enter »
Sat 07/07/18
Closed Circuit
Curborough Sprint Course, Lichfield
Tue 10/07/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 10/07/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 11/07/18 Closed Circuit Forge Valley School, Sheffield. View
Wed 11/07/18
Part of Series: White Rose Youth League
Closed Circuit
Forge Valley School, Sheffield.
Tue 07/08/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 07/08/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 09/08/18 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire Enter »
Thu 09/08/18
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sat 11/08/18 Closed Circuit New College Sports Village, Leicestershire Enter »
Sat 11/08/18
Closed Circuit
New College Sports Village, Leicestershire
Sun 12/08/18 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Sun 12/08/18
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Tue 14/08/18 Closed Circuit New College Leicester, Leicestershire View
Tue 14/08/18
Closed Circuit
New College Leicester, Leicestershire
Sat 18/08/18 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sat 18/08/18
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 21/08/18 Closed Circuit Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire View
Tue 21/08/18
Closed Circuit
Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire
Fri 31/08/18 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby View
Fri 31/08/18
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Sun 09/09/18 Closed Circuit Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Sun 09/09/18
Closed Circuit
Darley Moor Sports Centre, Derbyshire
Sun 14/10/18 Track Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 14/10/18
Track
Derby Velodrome, Derby