439 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 18/11/17 Breeze Rotherham Enter »
Sat 18/11/17
Breeze
Rotherham
Sun 26/11/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 26/11/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 26/11/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 26/11/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sun 26/11/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 26/11/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Fri 01/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Fri 01/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sat 02/12/17 Breeze Derbyshire Dales Enter »
Sat 02/12/17
Breeze
Derbyshire Dales
Sun 03/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 03/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sat 09/12/17 Breeze Barnsley Enter »
Sat 09/12/17
Breeze
Barnsley
Sat 09/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sat 09/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sat 09/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sat 09/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 10/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 10/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 10/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 10/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sat 16/12/17 Breeze Rotherham Enter »
Sat 16/12/17
Breeze
Rotherham
Sun 17/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 17/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sun 17/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 17/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 17/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 17/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sat 23/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sat 23/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Sat 23/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sat 23/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 24/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 24/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Tue 26/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Tue 26/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Thu 28/12/17 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Thu 28/12/17
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sat 30/12/17 Cyclo-Cross Agricultural Business Centre, Off A6 Bakewell View
Sat 30/12/17
Part of Series: Notts & Derby League
Cyclo-Cross
Agricultural Business Centre, Off A6 Bakewell
Sun 31/12/17 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 31/12/17
Breeze
Sheffield
Wed 03/01/18 Go-Ride Parkwood Springs, Yorkshire View
Wed 03/01/18
Go-Ride
Parkwood Springs, Yorkshire
Thu 04/01/18 Go-Ride Parkwood Springs, Yorkshire View
Thu 04/01/18
Go-Ride
Parkwood Springs, Yorkshire
Sun 07/01/18 Breeze Sheffield Enter »
Sun 07/01/18
Breeze
Sheffield
Sun 07/01/18 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 07/01/18
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 07/01/18 Breeze Chesterfield Enter »
Sun 07/01/18
Breeze
Chesterfield
Sun 07/01/18 Breeze Derbyshire Dales Enter »
Sun 07/01/18
Breeze
Derbyshire Dales
Sat 13/01/18 Breeze Barnsley Enter »
Sat 13/01/18
Breeze
Barnsley