17 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 31/07/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Tue 31/07/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Wed 01/08/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Wed 01/08/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Thu 02/08/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Thu 02/08/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Tue 14/08/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Tue 14/08/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Wed 15/08/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Wed 15/08/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Thu 16/08/18 Go-Ride Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire View
Thu 16/08/18
Go-Ride
Herefordshire Leisure Centre, Herefordshire
Sat 01/09/18 Breeze Hereford Enter »
Sat 01/09/18
Breeze
Hereford
Sun 23/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Foxley Estate, Hereford View
Sun 23/09/18
Part of Series: Welsh Cyclo-Cross League
Cyclo-Cross
Foxley Estate, Hereford
Wed 28/11/18 Let's Ride Local Hereford Enter »
Wed 28/11/18
Let's Ride Local
Hereford
Mon 03/12/18 Let's Ride Local Hereford Enter »
Mon 03/12/18
Let's Ride Local
Hereford
Mon 10/12/18 Let's Ride Local Hereford Enter »
Mon 10/12/18
Let's Ride Local
Hereford
Sun 23/12/18 Let's Ride Local Hereford Enter »
Sun 23/12/18
Let's Ride Local
Hereford
Sat 05/01/19 Breeze Hereford Enter »
Sat 05/01/19
Breeze
Hereford
Mon 14/01/19 Let's Ride Local Hereford Enter »
Mon 14/01/19
Let's Ride Local
Hereford
Sat 23/02/19 Breeze Hereford Enter »
Sat 23/02/19
Breeze
Hereford
Sun 28/04/19 Cycle Sportive Wye Valley Brewery, Herefordshire View
Sun 28/04/19
Cycle Sportive
Wye Valley Brewery, Herefordshire
Sun 12/05/19 Cycle Sportive Leominster Community Hall, Leominster Enter »
Sun 12/05/19
Cycle Sportive
Leominster Community Hall, Leominster