34 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 30/03/19 - Sun 31/03/19 MTB DH Hamsterley Forest, County Durham Enter »
Sat 30/03/19 - Sun 31/03/19
Part of Series: Gravity Events UK Series
MTB DH
Hamsterley Forest, County Durham
Wed 03/04/19 - Thu 04/04/19 MTB DH Antur Stiniog MTB Centre, Gwynedd View
Wed 03/04/19 - Thu 04/04/19
MTB DH
Antur Stiniog MTB Centre, Gwynedd
Sat 06/04/19 - Sun 07/04/19 MTB DH Innerleithen , Peeblesshire Enter »
Sat 06/04/19 - Sun 07/04/19
Part of Series: Scottish DH Series
MTB DH
Innerleithen , Peeblesshire
Sat 13/04/19 - Sun 14/04/19 MTB DH Rheola Forest, MERTHYR TYDFIL Enter »
Sat 13/04/19 - Sun 14/04/19
MTB DH
Rheola Forest, MERTHYR TYDFIL
Sun 21/04/19 MTB DH Innerleithen , Peeblesshire Enter »
Sun 21/04/19
Part of Series: Borders MTB
MTB DH
Innerleithen , Peeblesshire
Sun 21/04/19 MTB DH Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 21/04/19
MTB DH
Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire
Sat 27/04/19 - Sun 28/04/19 MTB DH Kinsham, Herefordshire View
Sat 27/04/19 - Sun 28/04/19
MTB DH
Kinsham, Herefordshire
Sun 28/04/19 MTB DH Nevis Range, Fort William Enter »
Sun 28/04/19
Part of Series: Highland Hardline
MTB DH
Nevis Range, Fort William
Sun 05/05/19 MTB DH Ae Forest, Dumfries & Galloway Enter »
Sun 05/05/19
Part of Series: Borders MTB
MTB DH
Ae Forest, Dumfries & Galloway
Sat 11/05/19 - Sun 12/05/19 MTB DH Fort William, Inverness-shire Enter »
Sat 11/05/19 - Sun 12/05/19
MTB DH
Fort William, Inverness-shire
Sat 18/05/19 - Sun 19/05/19 MTB DH Berwyn Downhill Venue, Ceriog Valley Enter »
Sat 18/05/19 - Sun 19/05/19
Part of Series: Gravity Events UK Series
MTB DH
Berwyn Downhill Venue, Ceriog Valley
Sun 19/05/19 MTB DH Grammarcombe Woods, Devon Enter »
Sun 19/05/19
MTB DH
Grammarcombe Woods, Devon
Sun 19/05/19 MTB DH Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 19/05/19
MTB DH
Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire
Sat 25/05/19 MTB DH Consti Cafe and Railway, Ceredigion Enter »
Sat 25/05/19
MTB DH
Consti Cafe and Railway, Ceredigion
Sun 26/05/19 MTB DH Golspie Wildcat Trails, Golspie Enter »
Sun 26/05/19
Part of Series: Highland Hardline
MTB DH
Golspie Wildcat Trails, Golspie
Sun 09/06/19 MTB DH Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 09/06/19
MTB DH
Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire
Sun 09/06/19 MTB DH Craigvinean, Dunkeld Enter »
Sun 09/06/19
MTB DH
Craigvinean, Dunkeld
Sun 16/06/19 MTB DH Eastnor Castle Deer Park, Herefordshire Enter »
Sun 16/06/19
MTB DH
Eastnor Castle Deer Park, Herefordshire
Sat 22/06/19 - Sun 23/06/19 MTB DH Rhyd-Y-Felin, Bala Enter »
Sat 22/06/19 - Sun 23/06/19
MTB DH
Rhyd-Y-Felin, Bala
Sun 23/06/19 MTB DH DH Farm, Aberdeenshire Enter »
Sun 23/06/19
Part of Series: Highland Hardline
MTB DH
DH Farm, Aberdeenshire
Sat 06/07/19 - Sun 07/07/19 MTB DH Rheola Forest, MERTHYR TYDFIL Enter »
Sat 06/07/19 - Sun 07/07/19
Part of Series: Gravity Events UK Series
MTB DH
Rheola Forest, MERTHYR TYDFIL
Sun 07/07/19 MTB DH Innerleithen , Peeblesshire Enter »
Sun 07/07/19
MTB DH
Innerleithen , Peeblesshire
Sat 13/07/19 - Sun 14/07/19 MTB DH Hopton Woods, Shropshire View
Sat 13/07/19 - Sun 14/07/19
MTB DH
Hopton Woods, Shropshire
Sat 20/07/19 - Sun 21/07/19 MTB DH Revolution Bike Park, Oswestry Enter »
Sat 20/07/19 - Sun 21/07/19
MTB DH
Revolution Bike Park, Oswestry
Sun 28/07/19 MTB DH Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 28/07/19
MTB DH
Pedalabikeaway Cycle Centre, Gloucestershire
Sat 17/08/19 - Sun 18/08/19 MTB DH Hopton Woods, Shropshire Enter »
Sat 17/08/19 - Sun 18/08/19
MTB DH
Hopton Woods, Shropshire
Sat 24/08/19 - Sun 25/08/19 MTB DH Glencoe MTB Track, Argyll Enter »
Sat 24/08/19 - Sun 25/08/19
Part of Series: Scottish DH Series
MTB DH
Glencoe MTB Track, Argyll
Sun 01/09/19 MTB DH University Campus Penryn, Penryn Coming Soon
Sun 01/09/19
MTB DH
University Campus Penryn, Penryn
Sat 07/09/19 - Sun 08/09/19 MTB DH Bucknell, Near Knighton View
Sat 07/09/19 - Sun 08/09/19
MTB DH
Bucknell, Near Knighton
Sun 08/09/19 MTB DH Ae Forest, Dumfries & Galloway Enter »
Sun 08/09/19
Part of Series: Borders MTB
MTB DH
Ae Forest, Dumfries & Galloway