18 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 22/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 22/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Sun 29/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 29/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Tue 31/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds Enter »
Tue 31/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds
Thu 02/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Beckenham Place Park East, London Enter »
Thu 02/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Beckenham Place Park East, London
Sun 05/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 05/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Sun 12/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 12/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Thu 16/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Thu 16/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sun 19/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 19/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Tue 21/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds Enter »
Tue 21/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds
Sun 02/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria View
Sun 02/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria
Sun 09/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Sandwich Technology School, Kent Enter »
Sun 09/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Sandwich Technology School, Kent
Sat 15/09/18 Cyclo-Cross King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute Coming Soon
Sat 15/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute
Sun 16/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY Enter »
Sun 16/09/18
Part of Series: Wessex League
Cyclo-Cross
Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY
Sun 14/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Newington Community Primary School, Kent Enter »
Sun 14/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Newington Community Primary School, Kent
Sun 04/11/18 Cyclo-Cross Northbourne Park School, Kent Enter »
Sun 04/11/18
Cyclo-Cross
Northbourne Park School, Kent
Sun 16/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY Coming Soon
Sun 16/12/18
Part of Series: Wessex League
Cyclo-Cross
Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY
Sun 16/12/18 Cyclo-Cross Ford Manor Farm, Kent Enter »
Sun 16/12/18
Cyclo-Cross
Ford Manor Farm, Kent
Sun 20/01/19 Cyclo-Cross Betteshanger Country Park, Kent Enter »
Sun 20/01/19
Cyclo-Cross
Betteshanger Country Park, Kent