80 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 12/05/18 - Sat 27/10/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirton Off Road Centre, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE View
Sat 12/05/18 - Sat 27/10/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirton Off Road Centre, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Sun 22/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 22/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Sun 29/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 29/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Tue 31/07/18 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds Enter »
Tue 31/07/18
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds
Wed 01/08/18 Cyclo-Cross King James School, Huddersfield View
Wed 01/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
King James School, Huddersfield
Thu 02/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Beckenham Place Park East, London Enter »
Thu 02/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Beckenham Place Park East, London
Sat 04/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Silver Sands, Fife Enter »
Sat 04/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Silver Sands, Fife
Sun 05/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 05/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Sun 12/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 12/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Thu 16/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Herne Hill Velodrome, London Enter »
Thu 16/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Sun 19/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland View
Sun 19/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Kirkley Cycles, Northumberland
Tue 21/08/18 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds Enter »
Tue 21/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Metcalfe Arms, Bury Saint Edmunds
Mon 27/08/18 Cyclo-Cross West Row Village Hall, West Row View
Mon 27/08/18
Cyclo-Cross
West Row Village Hall, West Row
Sun 02/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Coming Soon
Sun 02/09/18
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 02/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Powderham Castle, Exeter Coming Soon
Sun 02/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Powderham Castle, Exeter
Sun 02/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria View
Sun 02/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Copeland Sports Academy, Cumbria
Wed 05/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Abbey Stadium, Redditch View
Wed 05/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Abbey Stadium, Redditch
Sat 08/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Langdon Hills Country Park, ESSEX Coming Soon
Sat 08/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Langdon Hills Country Park, ESSEX
Sat 08/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Hoghton Tower, PRESTON View
Sat 08/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Hoghton Tower, PRESTON
Sun 09/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Caedmon School, North Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sun 09/09/18
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Caedmon School, North Yorkshire
Sun 09/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Sandwich Technology School, Kent Enter »
Sun 09/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Sandwich Technology School, Kent
Sat 15/09/18 Cyclo-Cross King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute Coming Soon
Sat 15/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute
Sat 15/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Longfield Academy of Sport, County Durham Coming Soon
Sat 15/09/18
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Longfield Academy of Sport, County Durham
Sun 16/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Dunster Castle, Minehead Coming Soon
Sun 16/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Dunster Castle, Minehead
Sun 16/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY Enter »
Sun 16/09/18
Part of Series: Wessex League
Cyclo-Cross
Newbury Racecourse, NEWBURY
Sun 16/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Springfield Hall Park, Chelmsford Coming Soon
Sun 16/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Springfield Hall Park, Chelmsford
Sat 22/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Inch Park, Edinburgh Enter »
Sat 22/09/18
Cyclo-Cross
Inch Park, Edinburgh
Sun 23/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland Coming Soon
Sun 23/09/18
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 23/09/18 Cyclo-Cross STRATTON PARK, HAMPSHIRE Enter »
Sun 23/09/18
Part of Series: Wessex League
Cyclo-Cross
STRATTON PARK, HAMPSHIRE
Sun 23/09/18 Cyclo-Cross Foxley Estate, Hereford Coming Soon
Sun 23/09/18
Part of Series: Welsh Cyclo-Cross League
Cyclo-Cross
Foxley Estate, Hereford