26 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 20/10/18 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Sat 20/10/18
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Sat 20/10/18 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sat 20/10/18
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sun 21/10/18 Road Grimston Junior School, Norfolk View
Sun 21/10/18
Road
Grimston Junior School, Norfolk
Sat 03/11/18 Closed Circuit Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Enter »
Sat 03/11/18
Closed Circuit
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire
Sat 17/11/18 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 17/11/18
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 01/12/18 Track Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow Enter »
Sat 01/12/18
Track
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Sat 01/12/18 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 01/12/18
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 08/12/18 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Enter »
Sat 08/12/18
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 15/12/18 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Enter »
Sat 15/12/18
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 29/12/18 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 29/12/18
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 12/01/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 12/01/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 12/01/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 12/01/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 19/01/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 19/01/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 26/01/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 26/01/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 26/01/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 26/01/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 02/02/19 Closed Circuit BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sat 02/02/19
Closed Circuit
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Sat 02/02/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 02/02/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 09/02/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 09/02/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 09/02/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 09/02/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 16/02/19 Closed Circuit BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sat 16/02/19
Closed Circuit
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Sat 16/02/19 Closed Circuit Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath Coming Soon
Sat 16/02/19
Closed Circuit
Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath
Sat 23/02/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 23/02/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 02/03/19 Closed Circuit BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sat 02/03/19
Closed Circuit
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Sat 09/03/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 09/03/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Sat 16/03/19 Closed Circuit BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Coming Soon
Sat 16/03/19
Closed Circuit
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Sat 30/03/19 Closed Circuit Lee Valley VeloPark, London Coming Soon
Sat 30/03/19
Closed Circuit
Lee Valley VeloPark, London