23 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 22/10/17 Cycle Sportive Ride HQ - behind Tesco, Berkhamsted Enter »
Sun 22/10/17
Cycle Sportive
Ride HQ - behind Tesco, Berkhamsted
Sun 29/10/17 Cycle Sportive Cyclopark, Kent View
Sun 29/10/17
Cycle Sportive
Cyclopark, Kent
Sun 11/02/18 Cycle Sportive Cafe Velo, Wales Enter »
Sun 11/02/18
Cycle Sportive
Cafe Velo, Wales
Sun 25/02/18 Cycle Sportive British Motor Museum, Warwickshire Coming Soon
Sun 25/02/18
Cycle Sportive
British Motor Museum, Warwickshire
Sat 14/04/18 Cycle Sportive Stinchcombe Rugby Club, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sat 14/04/18
Cycle Sportive
Stinchcombe Rugby Club, Gloucestershire
Sat 21/04/18 Cycle Sportive Clennell Hall Country House, Northumberland Enter »
Sat 21/04/18
Cycle Sportive
Clennell Hall Country House, Northumberland
Mon 07/05/18 Cycle Sportive Stansted Village Hall, Kent Coming Soon
Mon 07/05/18
Cycle Sportive
Stansted Village Hall, Kent
Sun 20/05/18 Cycle Sportive Wharfedale Rugby Club, Grassington Coming Soon
Sun 20/05/18
Cycle Sportive
Wharfedale Rugby Club, Grassington
Sun 20/05/18 Cycle Sportive Sparsholt College, Winchester Enter »
Sun 20/05/18
Cycle Sportive
Sparsholt College, Winchester
Sun 20/05/18 Cycle Sportive Chartridge Combined School, Buckinghamshire Enter »
Sun 20/05/18
Cycle Sportive
Chartridge Combined School, Buckinghamshire
Sun 03/06/18 Cycle Sportive Lady Manners School, Derbyshire Enter »
Sun 03/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Lady Manners School, Derbyshire
Sun 03/06/18 Cycle Sportive Boars Head, Gloucestershire Enter »
Sun 03/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Boars Head, Gloucestershire
Sun 03/06/18 Cycle Sportive Lowther Castle, Cumbria Enter »
Sun 03/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Lowther Castle, Cumbria
Sat 09/06/18 Cycle Sportive Haydon Bridge Library & Visitor Centre, Haydon Bridge Enter »
Sat 09/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Haydon Bridge Library & Visitor Centre, Haydon Bridge
Sun 10/06/18 Cycle Sportive Hesslewood Office Park, Hessle Enter »
Sun 10/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Hesslewood Office Park, Hessle
Sun 10/06/18 Cycle Sportive Black Sheep Brewery Visitor Centre, North Yorkshire Enter »
Sun 10/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Black Sheep Brewery Visitor Centre, North Yorkshire
Sun 17/06/18 Cycle Sportive Escape Bike Shop, North Yorkshire Enter »
Sun 17/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Escape Bike Shop, North Yorkshire
Sat 23/06/18 Cycle Sportive Bailey Park, Monmouthshire Coming Soon
Sat 23/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Bailey Park, Monmouthshire
Sun 24/06/18 Cycle Sportive Brathay Hall, UK View
Sun 24/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Brathay Hall, UK
Sun 24/06/18 Cycle Sportive Ilkley Rugby Club, West Yorkshire Enter »
Sun 24/06/18
Cycle Sportive
Ilkley Rugby Club, West Yorkshire
Sun 29/07/18 Cycle Sportive Ryedale School, North Yorkshire Enter »
Sun 29/07/18
Cycle Sportive
Ryedale School, North Yorkshire
Sun 02/09/18 Cycle Sportive The Parson Woodforde, Norwich Coming Soon
Sun 02/09/18
Cycle Sportive
The Parson Woodforde, Norwich
Sun 16/09/18 Cycle Sportive Seashell Trust, Cheadle Hulme Enter »
Sun 16/09/18
Cycle Sportive
Seashell Trust, Cheadle Hulme