Continue to recieve communcations from British Cycling by opt-ing in

174 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Mon 02/01/12 Cyclo-Cross Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear View
Mon 02/01/12
Cyclo-Cross
Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear
Sun 15/01/12 Cyclo-Cross Durham University Cricket Club, Durham View
Sun 15/01/12
Cyclo-Cross
Durham University Cricket Club, Durham
Sun 22/01/12 Cyclo-Cross Caedmon School, North Yorkshire View
Sun 22/01/12
Cyclo-Cross
Caedmon School, North Yorkshire
Sat 28/01/12 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 28/01/12
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 28/01/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 28/01/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 04/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 04/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sun 05/02/12 Cyclo-Cross Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sun 05/02/12
Cyclo-Cross
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 11/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 11/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 11/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 11/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 18/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 18/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 18/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 18/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 25/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 25/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 25/02/12 Closed Circuit Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire View
Sat 25/02/12
Closed Circuit
Croft Racing Circuit, North Yorkshire
Sat 25/02/12 Offroad Endurance Kielder Castle, Northumberland View
Sat 25/02/12
Offroad Endurance
Kielder Castle, Northumberland
Sat 03/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sat 03/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 04/03/12 Cycle Sportive Saltburn Leisure Centre, Cleveland View
Sun 04/03/12
Cycle Sportive
Saltburn Leisure Centre, Cleveland
Sun 04/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 04/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 10/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sat 10/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
 
Sun 11/03/12 MTB DH Kielder Forest, Northumberland View
Sun 11/03/12
MTB DH
Kielder Forest, Northumberland
Sat 17/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sat 17/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 18/03/12 Road wansbeck cc, longhirst View
Sun 18/03/12
Road
wansbeck cc, longhirst
Sat 24/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sat 24/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 25/03/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 25/03/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 02/04/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Mon 02/04/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
 
Sat 07/04/12 - Sun 08/04/12 MTB DH Kidland Forest, Northumberland View
Sat 07/04/12 - Sun 08/04/12
MTB DH
Kidland Forest, Northumberland
Mon 09/04/12 Road Mitford Community Centre, Morpeth View
Mon 09/04/12
Road
Mitford Community Centre, Morpeth
Sun 15/04/12 Road Stokesley Leisure Centre, Cleveland View
Sun 15/04/12
Road
Stokesley Leisure Centre, Cleveland
Sun 15/04/12 Reliability Trial Blaydon Youth Club, Tyne & Wear View
Sun 15/04/12
Reliability Trial
Blaydon Youth Club, Tyne & Wear
Sun 22/04/12 Road Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland View
Sun 22/04/12
Road
Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland
Sun 29/04/12 Closed Circuit Preston Sports Arena, Lancs View
Sun 29/04/12
Closed Circuit
Preston Sports Arena, Lancs
Sun 29/04/12 Road Mitford Cricket Club, Northumberland View
Sun 29/04/12
Road
Mitford Cricket Club, Northumberland
Sat 05/05/12 Cycle Sportive Blanchland Village Hall, Northumberland View
Sat 05/05/12
Cycle Sportive
Blanchland Village Hall, Northumberland
Sat 05/05/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 05/05/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 05/05/12 Offroad Endurance The Anglers Arms, Northumberland View
Sat 05/05/12
Offroad Endurance
The Anglers Arms, Northumberland
Sun 06/05/12 MTB DH Hamsterley Forest, County Durham View
Sun 06/05/12
MTB DH
Hamsterley Forest, County Durham
Sun 06/05/12 Road Blanchland Village Hall, Northumberland View
Sun 06/05/12
Road
Blanchland Village Hall, Northumberland
Sun 06/05/12 MTB XC Edmundbyers Village Hall, Edmunbyers View
Sun 06/05/12
MTB XC
Edmundbyers Village Hall, Edmunbyers
Wed 09/05/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 09/05/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 12/05/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 12/05/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 12/05/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 12/05/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Thu 17/05/12 Closed Circuit Durham School, Durham View
Thu 17/05/12
Closed Circuit
Durham School, Durham
Fri 18/05/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Fri 18/05/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 20/05/12 Reliability Trial Blaydon Youth Club, Tyne and Wear View
Sun 20/05/12
Reliability Trial
Blaydon Youth Club, Tyne and Wear
Sun 20/05/12 Road Cat & Bagpipes, North Yorkshire View
Sun 20/05/12
Road
Cat & Bagpipes, North Yorkshire
Mon 21/05/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 21/05/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Tue 22/05/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Tue 22/05/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Wed 23/05/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 23/05/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 26/05/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 26/05/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sat 26/05/12 - Sun 27/05/12 MTB Endurance Hamsterley Forest, County Durham View
Sat 26/05/12 - Sun 27/05/12
MTB Endurance
Hamsterley Forest, County Durham
Sat 26/05/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sat 26/05/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sun 27/05/12 Cycle Sportive Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 27/05/12
Cycle Sportive
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 28/05/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 28/05/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Thu 31/05/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Thu 31/05/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 02/06/12 Cycle Sportive Richmond School, North Yorkshire View
Sat 02/06/12
Cycle Sportive
Richmond School, North Yorkshire
Sun 03/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 03/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 04/06/12 Track Richmond Cricket Club, North Yorkshire View
Mon 04/06/12
Track
Richmond Cricket Club, North Yorkshire
Mon 04/06/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 04/06/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Wed 06/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 06/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Wed 06/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 06/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 08/06/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 08/06/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Sun 10/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 10/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 11/06/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 11/06/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Thu 14/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Thu 14/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 15/06/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 15/06/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Sun 17/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 17/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 17/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 17/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 18/06/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 18/06/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Wed 20/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 20/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 22/06/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 22/06/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Sat 23/06/12 MTB XC Rising Sun Country Park, Northumberland View
Sat 23/06/12
MTB XC
Rising Sun Country Park, Northumberland
Sun 24/06/12 MTB XC Chopwell Woods, Gateshead View
Sun 24/06/12
MTB XC
Chopwell Woods, Gateshead
Sun 24/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sun 24/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 24/06/12 MTB Uplift Day Kidland Forest, Morpeth View
Sun 24/06/12
MTB Uplift Day
Kidland Forest, Morpeth
Mon 25/06/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 25/06/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Thu 28/06/12 OnRoad Leisure Newcastle Guildhall, Northumberland View
Thu 28/06/12
OnRoad Leisure
Newcastle Guildhall, Northumberland
Thu 28/06/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Thu 28/06/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 29/06/12 Closed Circuit Leazes Park, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 29/06/12
Closed Circuit
Leazes Park, Tyne and Wear
Fri 29/06/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 29/06/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Fri 29/06/12 MTB XC West Park, County Durham View
Fri 29/06/12
MTB XC
West Park, County Durham
Sat 30/06/12 Cycle Sportive Newcastle Falcons Rugby Ground, Northumberland View
Sat 30/06/12
Cycle Sportive
Newcastle Falcons Rugby Ground, Northumberland
Sun 01/07/12 Road Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland View
Sun 01/07/12
Road
Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland
Sun 01/07/12 Closed Circuit Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear View
Sun 01/07/12
Closed Circuit
Hetton Lyons Country Park, Tyne and Wear
Sun 01/07/12 Road Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland View
Sun 01/07/12
Road
Stamfordham Village Hall, Northumberland
Mon 02/07/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 02/07/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Tue 03/07/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Tue 03/07/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Wed 04/07/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Wed 04/07/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 06/07/12 Closed Circuit Stockton Town Hall, Cleveland View
Fri 06/07/12
Closed Circuit
Stockton Town Hall, Cleveland
Fri 06/07/12 Closed Circuit Stockton Town Hall, Cleveland View
Fri 06/07/12
Closed Circuit
Stockton Town Hall, Cleveland
Fri 06/07/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 06/07/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Sat 07/07/12 Cycle Sportive Riverside, Cleveland View
Sat 07/07/12
Cycle Sportive
Riverside, Cleveland
Sun 08/07/12 Road Durham University, Cleveland View
Sun 08/07/12
Road
Durham University, Cleveland
Sun 08/07/12 Closed Circuit Velo29 Event HQ - Stockton Riverside, Cleveland View
Sun 08/07/12
Closed Circuit
Velo29 Event HQ - Stockton Riverside, Cleveland
Sun 08/07/12 Closed Circuit Velo29 Event HQ - Stockton Riverside, Cleveland View
Sun 08/07/12
Closed Circuit
Velo29 Event HQ - Stockton Riverside, Cleveland
Sun 08/07/12 MTB XC Stockton Riverside, Stockton on Tees View
Sun 08/07/12
MTB XC
Stockton Riverside, Stockton on Tees
Mon 09/07/12 MTB XC Gallagher Park, Northumberland View
Mon 09/07/12
MTB XC
Gallagher Park, Northumberland
Thu 12/07/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Thu 12/07/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Fri 13/07/12 Cyclo-Cross Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear View
Fri 13/07/12
Cyclo-Cross
Whickham Thorns Outdoor Activity Centre, Tyne and Wear
Fri 13/07/12 MTB XC King James 1st Academy, County Durham View
Fri 13/07/12
MTB XC
King James 1st Academy, County Durham
Sat 14/07/12 - Sun 15/07/12 OnRoad Leisure Sixth Form Centre Car Park, Durham View
Sat 14/07/12 - Sun 15/07/12
OnRoad Leisure
Sixth Form Centre Car Park, Durham
Sat 14/07/12 Closed Circuit Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough View
Sat 14/07/12
Closed Circuit
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough