14 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 22/01/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 22/01/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 24/01/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 24/01/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Mon 28/01/19 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Enter »
Mon 28/01/19
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Thu 31/01/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 31/01/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Tue 05/02/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 05/02/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Thu 07/02/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 07/02/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 09/02/19 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Enter »
Sat 09/02/19
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset
Mon 11/02/19 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Mon 11/02/19
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Thu 14/02/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 14/02/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 17/02/19 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 17/02/19
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Tue 19/02/19 Go-Ride Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire Enter »
Tue 19/02/19
Go-Ride
Leicester Cycle Circuit, Leicestershire
Wed 20/02/19 Go-Ride Newport Velodrome, Gwent Enter »
Wed 20/02/19
Go-Ride
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Mon 25/02/19 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Coming Soon
Mon 25/02/19
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Sat 09/03/19 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Coming Soon
Sat 09/03/19
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset