11 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Tue 04/12/18 - Tue 08/01/19 Go-Ride Cyclopark, Kent Enter »
Tue 04/12/18 - Tue 08/01/19
Go-Ride
Cyclopark, Kent
Mon 17/12/18 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derbyshire Enter »
Mon 17/12/18
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derbyshire
Thu 20/12/18 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 20/12/18
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sun 23/12/18 Go-Ride Lee Valley VeloPark, London Enter »
Sun 23/12/18
Go-Ride
Lee Valley VeloPark, London
Wed 02/01/19 Go-Ride Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales Enter »
Wed 02/01/19
Go-Ride
Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales
Thu 10/01/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 10/01/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 12/01/19 Go-Ride United Downs, Redruth Enter »
Sat 12/01/19
Go-Ride
United Downs, Redruth
Thu 17/01/19 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 17/01/19
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Sat 19/01/19 - Sun 20/01/19 Go-Ride Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow Enter »
Sat 19/01/19 - Sun 20/01/19
Go-Ride
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Sat 09/02/19 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Coming Soon
Sat 09/02/19
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset
Sat 09/03/19 Go-Ride Lydeard hill car park, Somerset Coming Soon
Sat 09/03/19
Go-Ride
Lydeard hill car park, Somerset