23 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

Not applicable.
Not applicable.
    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 22/09/18 Go-Ride Broadwood Stadium, North Lanarkshire View
Sat 22/09/18
Go-Ride
Broadwood Stadium, North Lanarkshire
 
Sat 22/09/18 Go-Ride Inch Park Community Centre, Edinburgh View
Sat 22/09/18
Go-Ride
Inch Park Community Centre, Edinburgh
Mon 24/09/18 Go-Ride BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Enter »
Mon 24/09/18
Go-Ride
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Mon 24/09/18 Go-Ride The Triton Inn, Brough Enter »
Mon 24/09/18
Go-Ride
The Triton Inn, Brough
Wed 26/09/18 Go-Ride Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow Closed
Wed 26/09/18
Go-Ride
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Thu 27/09/18 Go-Ride Carlisle Cycle Circuit, Carlisle View
Thu 27/09/18
Go-Ride
Carlisle Cycle Circuit, Carlisle
Sat 29/09/18 Go-Ride Broadwood Stadium, North Lanarkshire Enter »
Sat 29/09/18
Go-Ride
Broadwood Stadium, North Lanarkshire
Sun 30/09/18 Go-Ride Derby Arena, Derby Enter »
Sun 30/09/18
Go-Ride
Derby Arena, Derby
Mon 01/10/18 Go-Ride The Triton Inn, Brough Enter »
Mon 01/10/18
Go-Ride
The Triton Inn, Brough
Sun 07/10/18 Go-Ride Derby Velodrome, Derby Enter »
Sun 07/10/18
Go-Ride
Derby Velodrome, Derby
Mon 08/10/18 Go-Ride BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Enter »
Mon 08/10/18
Go-Ride
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Wed 10/10/18 Go-Ride Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales View
Wed 10/10/18
Go-Ride
Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales, Wales
Sat 13/10/18 Go-Ride Blackpool Primary school, Devon Enter »
Sat 13/10/18
Go-Ride
Blackpool Primary school, Devon
Sat 20/10/18 Go-Ride Haldon Trail Centre, Devon Enter »
Sat 20/10/18
Go-Ride
Haldon Trail Centre, Devon
Mon 22/10/18 Go-Ride BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire Enter »
Mon 22/10/18
Go-Ride
BKCAT Cycle Circuit, Yorkshire
Mon 22/10/18 Go-Ride Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Middlesex Enter »
Mon 22/10/18
Go-Ride
Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Middlesex
Tue 23/10/18 Go-Ride Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire Enter »
Tue 23/10/18
Go-Ride
Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire
Wed 24/10/18 Go-Ride Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire Enter »
Wed 24/10/18
Go-Ride
Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire
Thu 25/10/18 Go-Ride Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire Enter »
Thu 25/10/18
Go-Ride
Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire
Fri 26/10/18 Go-Ride Newport Velodrome, Gwent Enter »
Fri 26/10/18
Go-Ride
Newport Velodrome, Gwent
Sun 04/11/18 Go-Ride Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow Enter »
Sun 04/11/18
Go-Ride
Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome, Glasgow
Thu 06/12/18 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 06/12/18
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
Thu 13/12/18 Go-Ride Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough Enter »
Thu 13/12/18
Go-Ride
Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough