39 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sat 06/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire View
Sat 06/02/16
Part of Series: Central League
Cyclo-Cross
Stanborough Park, Hertfordshire
Sat 06/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland View
Sat 06/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 07/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear Closed
Sun 07/02/16
Part of Series: CX North East League
Cyclo-Cross
Gateshead International Stadium, Tyne and Wear
Sun 07/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Great Walstead School, West Sussex View
Sun 07/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Great Walstead School, West Sussex
Sun 07/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Sylvania Community Centre, Exeter Enter »
Sun 07/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Sylvania Community Centre, Exeter
Sat 13/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Howard School, Kent View
Sat 13/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Howard School, Kent
Sat 13/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Milton Country Park, Milton View
Sat 13/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Milton Country Park, Milton
Sun 14/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Fife College, Fife Enter »
Sun 14/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Fife College, Fife
Mon 15/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Lynnsport, Kings Lynn View
Mon 15/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Lynnsport, Kings Lynn
Sat 20/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex View
Sat 20/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex
Fri 26/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 26/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sun 28/02/16 Cyclo-Cross Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight View
Sun 28/02/16
Cyclo-Cross
Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight
Sat 05/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland View
Sat 05/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sat 05/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Ashwell Grass Track, Ashwell View
Sat 05/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Ashwell Grass Track, Ashwell
Sat 05/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex View
Sat 05/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Essex
Wed 09/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 09/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Fri 11/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 11/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Fri 11/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Hackney Downs, London View
Fri 11/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hackney Downs, London
Sat 12/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Welwyn Track, Welwyn Garden City View
Sat 12/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Welwyn Track, Welwyn Garden City
Wed 16/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 16/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Sat 19/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland View
Sat 19/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Thorneyford Farm, Ponteland
Sun 20/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight View
Sun 20/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight
Wed 23/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 23/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Wed 30/03/16 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 30/03/16
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Fri 08/04/16 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 08/04/16
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sun 10/04/16 Cyclo-Cross Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight View
Sun 10/04/16
Cyclo-Cross
Isle of Wight Mountain Bike Centre, Isle of Wight
Mon 25/04/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 25/04/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 09/05/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 09/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Sun 22/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Suffolk Enter »
Sun 22/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Suffolk
Mon 23/05/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 23/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Try a Sportive challenge in 2016