40 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Wed 24/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Purdown, Bristol View
Wed 24/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Purdown, Bristol
Wed 24/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire View
Wed 24/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire
Wed 24/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston View
Wed 24/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston
Sat 27/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Richard Dunn Sports Centre, West Yorkshire View
Sat 27/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Richard Dunn Sports Centre, West Yorkshire
Sat 27/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Richard Dunn Sports Centre, West Yorkshire View
Sat 27/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Richard Dunn Sports Centre, West Yorkshire
Sun 28/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Pooley Country Park, Tamworth View
Sun 28/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Pooley Country Park, Tamworth
Wed 31/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Chavenage House, Gloucestershire View
Wed 31/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Chavenage House, Gloucestershire
Sun 04/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester View
Sun 04/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester
Wed 07/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Middleton Bike Hub, Leeds View
Wed 07/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Middleton Bike Hub, Leeds
Sat 10/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Tavistock College, Devon View
Sat 10/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Tavistock College, Devon
Sat 10/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham Enter »
Sat 10/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Rowheath Pavillion, Birmingham
 
Wed 14/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Somerdale Pavilion, Keynsham View
Wed 14/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Somerdale Pavilion, Keynsham
 
Sat 17/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Worden Park Car Park, Preston View
Sat 17/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Worden Park Car Park, Preston
Sun 18/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Eltham Park South, London View
Sun 18/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Eltham Park South, London
Wed 21/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Lockleaze Open Space, Bristol View
Wed 21/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Lockleaze Open Space, Bristol
Sun 25/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds Enter »
Sun 25/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds
Wed 28/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Worcester Lodge, Coleford View
Wed 28/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Worcester Lodge, Coleford
Wed 28/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston View
Wed 28/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston
Sun 02/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Lilleshall National Sports and Conferencing Centre, Shropshire View
Sun 02/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Lilleshall National Sports and Conferencing Centre, Shropshire
Wed 05/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Pittville Park, Gloucestershire View
Wed 05/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Pittville Park, Gloucestershire
Sat 08/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Tickhill St Mary's C of E Primary School, South Yorkshire Enter »
Sat 08/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Tickhill St Mary's C of E Primary School, South Yorkshire
Sat 08/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire Enter »
Sat 08/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire
Sat 08/07/17 Cyclo-Cross St Catherines Academy , Bolton View
Sat 08/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
St Catherines Academy , Bolton
Sun 09/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Redbourn Common, Hertfordshire View
Sun 09/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Redbourn Common, Hertfordshire
Wed 12/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol View
Wed 12/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol
Sun 16/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Odda's Chapel, Deerhurst View
Sun 16/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Odda's Chapel, Deerhurst
Sun 23/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds Enter »
Sun 23/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds
Sun 23/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Avenham Park, Preston View
Sun 23/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Avenham Park, Preston
Wed 02/08/17 Cyclo-Cross Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston View
Wed 02/08/17
Cyclo-Cross
Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston
Sat 12/08/17 Cyclo-Cross The Fire College, Moreton in Marsh View
Sat 12/08/17
Cyclo-Cross
The Fire College, Moreton in Marsh