65 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Sun 01/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex View
Sun 01/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex
Sat 07/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Vineyards, Tewkesbury View
Sat 07/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Vineyards, Tewkesbury
Mon 09/05/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 09/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 09/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian View
Mon 09/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Linlithgow Leisure Centre, West Lothian
Wed 11/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire View
Wed 11/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Myrtle Park, West Yorkshire
Wed 11/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Pittville Park, Gloucestershire View
Wed 11/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Pittville Park, Gloucestershire
Thu 12/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Goldwell Park, Berkshire View
Thu 12/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Goldwell Park, Berkshire
Mon 16/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Dansefield School, Taunton View
Mon 16/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Dansefield School, Taunton
Wed 18/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Hengrove Leisure Park, BRISTOL View
Wed 18/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Hengrove Leisure Park, BRISTOL
Thu 19/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Goldwell Park, Berkshire View
Thu 19/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Goldwell Park, Berkshire
Fri 20/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Desborough Leisure Centre, Kettering View
Fri 20/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Desborough Leisure Centre, Kettering
Sat 21/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Ham Recreational Grounds, Richmond View
Sat 21/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Ham Recreational Grounds, Richmond
Sun 22/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Suffolk Enter »
Sun 22/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Suffolk
Mon 23/05/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 23/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 23/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Dansefield School, Taunton View
Mon 23/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Dansefield School, Taunton
Wed 25/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Wharfe Meadows, Otley View
Wed 25/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Wharfe Meadows, Otley
Wed 25/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire View
Wed 25/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Wiltshire
Wed 25/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston View
Wed 25/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Walton le Dale Community Primary School , Preston
Thu 26/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Goldwell Park, Berkshire View
Thu 26/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Goldwell Park, Berkshire
Tue 31/05/16 Cyclo-Cross Cyclopark, Kent View
Tue 31/05/16
Cyclo-Cross
Cyclopark, Kent
Wed 01/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol View
Wed 01/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Oldbury Court Estate, Bristol
Thu 02/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Goldwell Park, Berkshire View
Thu 02/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Goldwell Park, Berkshire
Fri 03/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Blaendolau playing Fields, Ceredigion View
Fri 03/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Blaendolau playing Fields, Ceredigion
Sun 05/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester View
Sun 05/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Gloucester Boating Lake, Gloucester
Mon 06/06/16 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 06/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 06/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Dansefield School, Taunton View
Mon 06/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Dansefield School, Taunton
Wed 08/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Ring Road, Leeds View
Wed 08/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Ring Road, Leeds
Thu 09/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Goldwell Park, Berkshire View
Thu 09/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Goldwell Park, Berkshire
Fri 10/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Blaendolau playing Fields, Ceredigion View
Fri 10/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Blaendolau playing Fields, Ceredigion
Sun 12/06/16 Cyclo-Cross Matterley Basin, Winchester Enter »
Sun 12/06/16
Cyclo-Cross
Matterley Basin, Winchester