33 Events Found…

Keywords:

Map:

Within:

Location:

Date:

To:

British Cycling Region

Days

Distance of race/ride (km)

From:
To:

BCG Sportive Grading

Results per page

Part of series

Online Entry

Choose your preferred type of event

    Event Name Date Type Location
Events
Fri 24/02/17 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 24/02/17
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sat 25/02/17 Cyclo-Cross Priory Country Park, , Bedford, View
Sat 25/02/17
Cyclo-Cross
Priory Country Park, , Bedford,
Sun 26/02/17 Cyclo-Cross Brahan Estate, Ross-shire Enter »
Sun 26/02/17
Cyclo-Cross
Brahan Estate, Ross-shire
Wed 01/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 01/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Sun 05/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Sylvania Community Centre, Exeter Enter »
Sun 05/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Sylvania Community Centre, Exeter
Fri 10/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 10/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sat 11/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Thorney Ford Farm, Ponteland View
Sat 11/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Thorney Ford Farm, Ponteland
Sat 11/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Gosling Sports Stadium, Hertfordshire View
Sat 11/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Gosling Sports Stadium, Hertfordshire
Sun 12/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Fairfields Manor, Isle of Wight View
Sun 12/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Fairfields Manor, Isle of Wight
Wed 15/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 15/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Sat 18/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Nodewell Farm, Isle of Wight View
Sat 18/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Nodewell Farm, Isle of Wight
Sun 19/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Carlingwark Park, Castle Douglas Enter »
Sun 19/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Carlingwark Park, Castle Douglas
Sun 19/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Eltham Park South, London View
Sun 19/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Eltham Park South, London
Fri 24/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs View
Fri 24/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Embankment Athletics Track, Cambs
Sun 26/03/17 Cyclo-Cross St Peters Primary School, Surrey View
Sun 26/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
St Peters Primary School, Surrey
Wed 29/03/17 Cyclo-Cross Costello Stadium, Yorkshire View
Wed 29/03/17
Cyclo-Cross
Costello Stadium, Yorkshire
Sat 01/04/17 Cyclo-Cross jack hunt school, Cambridgeshire View
Sat 01/04/17
Cyclo-Cross
jack hunt school, Cambridgeshire
Sun 09/04/17 Cyclo-Cross Brook Farm, Isle of Wight View
Sun 09/04/17
Cyclo-Cross
Brook Farm, Isle of Wight
Sat 15/04/17 Cyclo-Cross The Howard School, Kent View
Sat 15/04/17
Cyclo-Cross
The Howard School, Kent
Sun 23/04/17 Cyclo-Cross Cheverton Farm, Isle of Wight View
Sun 23/04/17
Cyclo-Cross
Cheverton Farm, Isle of Wight
Mon 24/04/17 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 24/04/17
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Mon 01/05/17 Cyclo-Cross High LAne Village Hall PLaying Fields, Chelmsford View
Mon 01/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
High LAne Village Hall PLaying Fields, Chelmsford
Sat 06/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Ham Recreational Grounds, Richmond View
Sat 06/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Ham Recreational Grounds, Richmond
Sun 07/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex View
Sun 07/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Adur Recreation Ground, West Sussex
Mon 08/05/17 Cyclo-Cross The Bebington Oval , Merseyside View
Mon 08/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
The Bebington Oval , Merseyside
Sun 14/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds Enter »
Sun 14/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds
Sun 28/05/17 Cyclo-Cross Pooley Country Park, Tamworth Enter »
Sun 28/05/17
Cyclo-Cross
Pooley Country Park, Tamworth
Sun 25/06/17 Cyclo-Cross Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds Enter »
Sun 25/06/17
Cyclo-Cross
Maglia Rosso, Hawstead, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 08/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire Enter »
Sat 08/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Blists Hill Victorian Town, Shropshire
Sun 09/07/17 Cyclo-Cross Eltham Park South, London View
Sun 09/07/17
Cyclo-Cross
Eltham Park South, London